Topic: Good Advice To Pass On To Your Daughter's About Men

Good Advice To Pass On To Your Daughter's About Men

1. Don't imagine you can change a man - unless he's in diapers.

2. What do you do if your boyfriend walks-out? You shut the door.

3. If they put a man on the moon - they should be able to put them all up there.

4. Never let your man's mind wander - it's too little to be out alone.

5. Go for younger men. You might as well - they never mature anyway.

6. Men are all the same - they just have different faces, so that you can tell them apart.

7. Definition of a bachelor; a man who has missed the opportunity to make some woman miserable.

8. Women don't make fools of men - most of them are the do-it-yourself types.

9. Best way to get a man to do something, is to suggest they are too old for it.

10. Love is blind, but marriage is a real eye-opener.

11. If you want a committed man, look in a mental hospital.

12. The children of Israel wandered around the desert for 40 years. Even in biblical times, men wouldn't ask for directions.

13. If he asks what sort of books you're interested in, tell him checkbooks.

14. Remember a sense of humor does not mean that you tell him jokes, it means that you laugh at his.

15. Sadly, all men are created equal...

ok den

MAAYBE...........

4057.gif

bla bla

hmmmmm

a fool dem tek we fah

MZ Married Man
lol..........................................srt..............................................hmm..............................

hmm I AM A MAN............................lc DAT NUH FUNNY!!!! sad

MZ Pretty Devil
lmao true true

kmt lol

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

whis heard it all before

ya done kno

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

Elite Aministration
lmao true all true

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

this is crazy. a diss to all man

lmao wil follow dis