RE: Advice Needed!!!!!!!

Easy Food ,Liquor,Weed if ya smoke!! LOL
Just kidding !!
TIME is the only answer!! I know of

Excellent, stay strong and keep looking ahead.

It is a norm at some point that "reconciliation" comes about. You need to know the answers of this before it happens, so when it does, your not a victim of unfounded emotions.

oh

qqq

Shem wrote:

IF YOU DONT OR SMOKE AND YOU ARE A TRUE RELIGIOUS PERSON IT'S BEST TO GRAB THE BIBLE AND READ IT, AND IF YOU ARE NOT A RELIGIOUS PERSON, JUST REMOVE ANY MEMORY YOU HAVE OF THAT PERSON IN YOUR HOUSE OR LIFE

it nuh suh eezy fi remove memory enuh bossy
hear weh mi a seh u fi do jus f*k somebody close 2 har lik e sister best fren etc and jus f*k up har medz dat way u get even

i thought this was a female asking for advice...

anyway, do things to get your mind of the person. Get involved, go out more...the more you sit indoors the more you have time to reminisce.

time is a healer...over time u will be able to move on and whatever wounds are there will be healed.

thanks guys for the advice...its really helpful

my advice is, try dating someone better than your ex and find faults about them and laugh at them, works for me lol

Peppa Skull!!!

prettyplustax wrote:

time..just go out n ting..try take u mind of the person..keep urself occupied so u dont drown ur self with sadness

clap"