RE: Just a normal photoshop user comment please

madd!!!!!!!!

cuteface di real lover girl

look good, text mek it look cheap tho

J-goose productions wrote:

*clears throat*, mr dontayeb-->>I'm not hat'n on yuh but just giving yuh a flashback comment that U made on my post wen I just started designingbelow.gif

2gv4xah.jpg

lol me remember deh comment deh those were my honest comments

my mediazone banner

Nigerian

*clears throat*, mr dontayeb-->>I'm not hat'n on yuh but just giving yuh a flashback comment that U made on my post wen I just started designingbelow.gif

2gv4xah.jpg

sorry if u feel offended but thats the way i am i was just giving my honest comment feel free to giv yours on my designs lol

my mediazone banner

cool

Maxymiliyow aka Maxi Meanin 

NICK D QUICK
hmmhmmhmmhmm

CV

2gv4xah.jpg

besst comment lol

yo di pic look hard dontayeb---> nigerian

shows potential

Well I think it is horrible but you are a novice so it is expected. keeep trying.

2gv4xah.jpg

lmao3d lol hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa muu Man really print screen this... rl rl rl rl rl I WOULD UNINSTALL PHOTOSHOP RIGHT AWAY.... 3d lol

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

THE GOLDEN CHILD

MZ Married Man
:J-goose productions wrote:

2gv4xah.jpg

lmaorllc DEM MAN YAH NUH EASY AT ALL

it can gwaan still

I....dont....Know
hmm well the text hott-ed could have used a hard emboss instead of a smooth one hmm a black stroke at about 2-3 and a nice outer glow with a little red :D, the other text look good hmm the fire and the smoke good tuh yup and ohh work pan yuh background it too plain an look nasty =| grayish yellow and black do NOT go together =| seriously that contrast don't work for meh, than from the background and the little thing with the hot head everything good :D just gwan practice yuh betta dan how mi did start out :D blesson and e thing around you that twirly thing dat fi just come out of give it a brighter color at least it just look plain ugly lc. Suh yea thats all :D haha

-- Edited by Ranade on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 12:09:03 AM

993qyv.jpg

2gv4xah.jpg

This shyt should be in the comic section.... lollollollol

-- Edited by rooben on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 07:24:23 AM

3951042428_0b723e7341_o.jpg

GOOD A FEW THINGS. Stay away from photoshops default red oultine and the standard bevel. Your fire is a bet messy it need clean up but for someone who just messes around with the program its a good start keep it up

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Nigerian
lol warhawk it sound like u a professional

my mediazone banner