Topic: PENIS ENVY.. HMMM FEMALES HAVE YOU EVER THE DESIRE TO HAVE A PENIS ???

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: PENIS ENVY.. HMMM FEMALES HAVE YOU EVER THE DESIRE TO HAVE A PENIS ???

titus wrote:

Transvestite_truck.gif

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

ssugarlipss wrote:

HMMM FEMALES HAVE YOU EVER THE DESIRE TO HAVE A PENIS ???

lol of course.... Deep inna me belly only whis

MZ Married Man
huh This is so weird weird

MZ Pretty Devil

confuseblankstareweird

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg

i wish to give Gangsta Natz my penis

Only Natz lol

bwoy the only thing nice bout this topic is the girl who post it

lol the assistant interviewer fool u frig..."samantha" look good stillz...the topic was shitty still, jus give me a likkle laugh

lol ok den

lol white folks!!!! crazy as hell....lc

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

rllmao dwl

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

they are asking some stupid azz questions. wtf...

hmmmmmm

Fitness Riddim Dj Method mix 2009 july 07
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=86a88e0ea4d172cfd2db6fb9a8902bda
no No Thank You, i like having a vagina!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Yes, sometime I wish that be true when my monthly friend comes along.