LOVES REJECTION--------GAMEPUN CLASSIC POEM

Dear Gamepun

ever since ive known u, youve been nothing but a real curse
ur friends talked u into leaving me, they are all fools like april 1st
u must be numb, when it comes to me u have no feelings
to me? im just another fan like those spinning in ur office ceilings
Ive been more than a friend to you, u were actually sumthing
i may be the # 1 yes, cause im actually next to nothing(zero)
when im calling u, its like customer service, thats how quick u switch to the nextline
and the only time u give me money is immediatley after sextime
i pictured wedding bells, and flowers and kisses at our marriage
u dont even want to look at me, after i had a miscarraige
im giving up, i will find a job, even if i have to scrub floors till my knees-hurt
no more crying, i will turn the page, its time for a rebirth

sincerly urs

damn a who send yu dat Gamepun? lol
Nice though clap

Shottess wrote:

damn a who send yu dat Gamepun? lol
Nice though clap

must be a groupie lol

thanx tho, i hope others like it too

HAHAHAHA!!!!

da bwoy yah want a gyal innu...him chat too much