Topic: Mother gets two years' probation for daggerin' daughters

Mother gets two years' probation for daggerin' daughters

After her two underage daughters were caught at a dance in Portmore, St Catherine, Isolyn Jones was sentenced on Tuesday for breaching the Child Care and Protection Act.

Jones, a resident of Drewsland in St Andrew, appeared in the Spanish Town Resident Magistrate's Court and was sentenced for negligence to two years' probation with strict supervision.

It was said in court that the police had responded to reports of 'night noise' in the Portsmouth communitylast month where a dance was in session.

Jones' daughters were said to be seen dancing in what the police described as a sexually suggestive manner.

They were subsequently taken to the Greater Portmore Police Station where they were questioned.

It was then revealed that they were 15 and 16 years old. Jones was contacted and told to pick them up. She is reported to have refused. She did turn up, however, and was arrested and charged.

Checks with the police revealed that the girls have since been placed in the custody of the state.

grey_loader.gif

daggering got postponed lol

lc thats fuccery...dats why mi nuh want NUH piccney...dutty gyal dem...you cant supervise your child 24/7...kids will find a way to misbehave lc

Shottess wrote:

lc thats fuccery...dats why mi nuh want NUH piccney...dutty gyal dem...you cant supervise your child 24/7...kids will find a way to misbehave lc

worse like how a gal pickney if yuh tell dem nuh lef di yard till yuh come from work HA.....gal gone a road gon tek di dagga....wibble wabble wibble...bend ova bend ova

yu nahfi tell me...i have a little 15 year old cousin and lclc...

A WAAA GWONE IN A JA lc

Yuh know u fine fi nuh wa fat up di belly... :)

so it go inna d ghetto

** No Affiliations **
WATS the fuss about ,.,...this has been goin on foreva ..this is not new

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

f**kerey for real

c dem fcukin pickney deh dats y mi big woman alone

signs of the times maine

a f**kery ting dat, some a dem lickle gyal cyan tame, dats y mi no waan no daughter

lc

lc

Why are you all mad at the girls why not be mad at the magistrate that made up these f**ken rules!! dem should have been relased to the mother and have her deal wit dem not charge the mother reguardless of the fact they were dancing not having sex na matta how sexually graphic it might have been I hope ya'll see the bigger picture in this!!

You can charge a woman who probably work all day and slave half de night jus fe flour and meal but make man and gun man damn near destroy de likle island thats maddness!!
and it's not just in JA the carribean is following suite and it's wrong straight wrong!!

Jah Bless!!!!!

*shake head*

-- Edited by seanp on Friday 20th of March 2009 02:34:02 PM

mnilogo5.jpg