Topic: Linstead mob kills man

Linstead mob kills man

Angry residents of Treadways in Linstead, St Catherine chased, caught and subsequently hacked a man to death after he was reportedly tried to break into a shop yesterday.

The dead man has been identified as Gary Rhoden, otherwise called 'Tommy', of Deeside, also in Linstead.

According to police reports, about 4 a.m., residents caught Rhoden red-handed while he was breaking into a shop in the community and raised an alarm.

Rhoden tried to outrun the machete- and knife-wielding residents but was chased and eventually held.

He was then chopped several times before the police could intervene and rush him to the Linstead Hospital where he died while being treated.

SUH DEM A MOVE

suh it fi guh still. lol

damn...a good fi him still...a dat fi gwaan man...kill all teef and murderer! ydb

oh and rapist ydb

lmaooooooo country pple wicked nuh ra** hacked him to death my gosh

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
LINSTEAD PPL DONT PLAY MEMBA DAT

MNI_Logo3.jpg

gud thing datclap kill dem out...

suh it guh still

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
My place a my place......

Tommie a cokehead. Suh it guh.

mnilogo5.jpg