Topic: I JUST WANT TO ASK THE ZONE ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: I JUST WANT TO ASK THE ZONE ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!

NOT TOO SURE, ILL COME BACK TO THIS

a nuff peeps i would like to see in person

admin
black spyda
RR
MAN EVERY BODY

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
cheeks wrote:

no i can't choose sad ok ..mi a go try narrow it down

1. KLJ Sounds
he knows why. yep.. it's because of di lips... blush but he a di first man who sent me a msg and didn't talk bout how mi look and ting..so dat mek mi pay him mind... stupse and i like he accent..mi neva meet a trini who can't wine str8.. jah kno mi wan see if he cud fit undaneat a sink..

2. brainz and rrDesignZ

yes..di both a dem "together" whis deh remind me of each other..especially di lips.. my gard ..and good graffic skills too and i like their personality.. very respectful and they're both college boys... i respect dem for dat

3. J-goose productions

i wish i cud meet him jus so i cud box di rude thoughts outta him head.. he favour one of dem annoyin lil brothers who stand close so and say "i not touchin you" stupse.. and among all tings.. di feature mi like in most man is "lips" but jah kno he love run he mouth

-- Edited by cheeks on Sunday 15th of March 2009 04:45:01 PM

blushUr #1 on my LIST CHEEKS.....hkblush

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

CHEEKS
STEPPZ... sad I MISS HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cry.gif

AND TROUBLE MEKKA JQ.... ME nuh think she give trouble in real life... Am curious....

Who else??? hmm Will know in due time....

Brainz Designz

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

KLJ Sounds wrote:

hmm lets see

Cheeks

smile she knows why is cuz of the cheeksbewhis .. personality , mashed up accent & the most funnist laugh blush etc etc etc .... grr undaneat a sink..whis

intri

real good person easy to talk to .. got pretty eyes .....

???
srt fill in the blanks _________________________

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:17:42 PM

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:18:08 PM

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:20:58 PM

stupse i knew it! i knew it! u men are all the same.. u only like me for my body pity naaaaah i jokin.. lol "mashed potatoe" accent .. haha @ grr undaneat a sink.. YOU ANIMAL lol

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

rrDesignZ wrote:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sooo tweeeeeeeet blush

*says in barry white voice* only for you tender thighs wink.....strupse

brainz wrote:

blushUr #1 on my LIST CHEEKS.....hkblush

tanx.. mi kno why

"Di Teacha"
hmm 3
amma try make a list thumbsup.gif

it wud be...
1 - P________
2- S________
3 - T________

hmm Soon add some more....

Brainz Designz

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

O
K
D

-- Edited by calcetaz on Monday 16th of March 2009 03:49:05 PM

Maybe I should extend the list to atleast ten.... I want to meet MZJA, Gangsta NAZ, Lady Vane, Shottas, Quiva, Killamanjaro, Baby, Dappa and wifie oh gosh it's such ah big list..

-- Edited by titus on Monday 16th of March 2009 03:49:44 PM

quiva black beatz and lips

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23

IT HARD STILL BUT LIPS ME SHORT FREN AND muu real fren and nico t me bigg boss ydads

a meet who i'm supposed to meet already, the rest knows themselves

scuppo wrote:

a meet who i'm supposed to meet already, the rest knows themselves

weirdweird