Topic: I JUST WANT TO ASK THE ZONE ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

I JUST WANT TO ASK THE ZONE ONE SIMPLE QUESTION!

If you had a wish to meet three people from the zone in real life., who would it be and why? This question has been troubling me for the longest while, and I keep asking my self this question all the time.

For me I would want to meet Owadkelly aka black beats, Sugar and Shem in real life.

But to tell you the truth, I definately need ah much bigger list cause there are allot of interesting people here that I may never see in real time.

ha ha...
well from the few that come to mind if it had to be three only I would say
DELLY BRITISH
BLACKBEATZ
NICO T

why? nice vibes and good sense of humour

THIS I A NICE QUESTION.....

It's ok people, you don't have to put me as #1 on the list, but if we ever did meet, I would definitely say BADANG! in person.mad

Support the youths:

shottess
christchung
angiemontana

MZJA Head of State
jah know...good question
1. Cheeks
2. Ta
3. DJ Bice
yow the list go on, but a becuz u ask fi 3

THIS IS A MAAAAAAAAAD TOPIC TITUS....RATINZ FI IT

BUT MI CANT LIMIT MY LIST TO 3....ABOUT 20 PPL MI WAH MEETcp

::_mzja Designer_::
Wu'll....umm
honestly

CHEEKY
SHEM
GANGSTA NATZ

I dont kno why...--->>plus G. natz iz sexx C as hell an daggering would be necessary...nh

MZ Married Man
hmm this is hard! I would really like to meet alot of people, like bout 15.

SHOTTESS
SSUGARLIPSS
QUIVA
GANGSTA NATZ
CUTEFACE

ANY THREE FROM THAT WOULD BE NICE!!

In no particular order!

-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Sunday 15th of March 2009 02:07:41 PM

::_mzja Designer_::
shottafiyah wrote:

ha ha...
well from the few that come to mind if it had to be three only I would say
DELLY BRITISH
BLACKBEATZ
NICO T

why? nice vibes and good sense of humour

sad, I dont wanna meet U either-->>sad, I'm lie'n I do wanna meet U, but U dont wanna meet mesad

no i can't choose sad ok ..mi a go try narrow it down

1. KLJ Sounds
he knows why. yep.. it's because of di lips... blush but he a di first man who sent me a msg and didn't talk bout how mi look and ting..so dat mek mi pay him mind... stupse and i like he accent..mi neva meet a trini who can't wine str8.. jah kno mi wan see if he cud fit undaneat a sink..

2. brainz and rrDesignZ

yes..di both a dem "together" whis deh remind me of each other..especially di lips.. my gard ..and good graffic skills too and i like their personality.. very respectful and they're both college boys... i respect dem for dat

3. J-goose productions

i wish i cud meet him jus so i cud box di rude thoughts outta him head.. he favour one of dem annoyin lil brothers who stand close so and say "i not touchin you" stupse.. and among all tings.. di feature mi like in most man is "lips" but jah kno he love run he mouth

-- Edited by cheeks on Sunday 15th of March 2009 04:45:01 PM

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

cheeks wrote:

1. KLJ Sounds
he knows why. yep.. it's because of di lips... blush but he a di first man who sent me a msg and didn't talk bout how mi look and ting..so dat mek mi pay him mind... stupse and i like he accent..mi neva meet a trini who can't wine str8.. jah kno mi wan see if he cud fit undaneat a sink..

2. brainz and rrDesignZ

yes..di both a dem "together" whis deh remind me of each other..especially di lips.. my gard ..and good graffic skills too and i like their personality.. very respectful and they're both college boys... i respect dem for dat

3. J-goose productions

i wish i cud meet him jus so i cud box di rude thoughts outta him head.. he favour one of dem annoyin lil brothers who stand close so and say "i not touchin you" stupse.. and among all tings.. di feature mi like in most man is "lips" but jah kno he love run he mouth

lollol

confuseconfuse i'm confused..hmm loads a ppl i waa meet

KDB

cheeks wrote:

1. KLJ Sounds

2. brainz and rrDesignZ

3. J-goose productions

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sooo tweeeeeeeet blush

1st...Gangsta Natz
2nd...Cheeks
3rd...Jonette
4th...Bad-Me

NICK D QUICK
prettyplustax wrote:

confuseconfuse i'm confused..hmm loads a ppl i waa meet

same here ppt

[Djz 2 Di End] R.I.P EJ Aka Cd Assasin
prettyplustax wrote:

cheeks wrote:

1. KLJ Sounds

2. brainz and rrDesignZ

3. J-goose productions

hmm lets see

Cheeks

smile she knows why is cuz of the cheeksbewhis .. personality , mashed up accent & the most funnist laugh blush etc etc etc .... grr undaneat a sink..whis

intri

real good person easy to talk to .. got pretty eyes .....

???
srt fill in the blanks _________________________

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:17:42 PM

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:18:08 PM

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds on Sunday 15th of March 2009 09:20:58 PM

Nice topic Titus...hmmm!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by