Topic: WHO DO U THINK IS MORE NEEDY?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: WHO DO U THINK IS MORE NEEDY?

Shottess wrote:

UGH! Men are...dem always want yu fi stay wid dem and spend more time and one baga fuccery...can i go to the damn club please without you callin me at midnight bout weh mi deh? lc

lmao... lol  We aint needy, yall just shallow

both....

MEN OFCOURSE THEY DONT WANT noBUN..nh THEY WANT U TO STAY HOME ALL DAY WITH EM ON THEIR DAY OFFnh..THEY WANT LOADS A KIDS,THEY ALWAYZ WANT SEXlol THEY JUST WANT WANT WANT..NEED NEED NEEDsrtwhis

steppz wrote:

Fuzz wrote:

put it this way men wat sex ......oman want nails done hair done a new blouse a new skirt new shoes new....new....new

ow yu mean money fi run rasta

lmao yes I dr money fi run yes.. unu bias like pucci fi run n when ooman seh money fi run unu a complain.. kmft

Shottess wrote:

UGH! Men are...dem always want yu fi stay wid dem and spend more time and one baga fuccery...can i go to the damn club please without you callin me at midnight bout weh mi deh? lc

lollollol....TESS COME DEH WID ME CAUSE MI NAH GO CALL YUH AS LONG AS U SORT ME OUT BEFORE U GO TO THE CLUBbackasridebackas

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
Shottess wrote:

Hey shottest dont worry the right guy is out there somewhere til then club on

MNI_Logo3.jpg

both

In a relationship men a emotional wrecks so I say men.

However, a single woman not in any relationship is full of drama and gossip, so I say woman

Both are pretty needy but mi give woman the edge still cause all a go well and suddenly problem appear out a no where and the problem most times centered around what is missing while you happy cause you a get some sortin out and thing

women duh

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Well the reality now is men, because remember its normally the men are the ones who chase after the women, but its not the way it suppose to be, it suppose to be 50- 50......Remember we are living in a women society right now...Women always get what they want in these time.....

Needy??? How? In terms of sex, men are more needy... but for every other thing, women are more needy.

Shottess wrote:

mmmmm......mi naaah seh nuttin

MZ Married Man
MI NUH KNOW WEH FI SAY, IT VARIES BASED ON PERSONALITY TRAITS!

woman want every b****0dclat ting dem see