Topic: Job seeker almost buggered - Interviewer fights man for sex

Job seeker almost buggered - Interviewer fights man for sex

When Micah Walker got a call that he was to attend a job interview, he was overjoyed. Little did he know that the potential 'employer' was a sexual predator who would try to bugger him.

Walker, 21, is now at home trying to recover emotionally from the trauma of an attempted buggery that took place last week.

Constabulary communication liaison officer for St Catherine, Corporal Maxine Russell-Thomas, did not give the details of the incident, but confirmed that a report had been made and the matter was being investigated.

But Walker decided to share his story with THE WEEKEND STAR. The man who recently completed his studies at HEART said he had sent out many résumés, mostly to hotels on the north coast.

Brought a friend

Last week, he got a call from a man who told him that he could offer him a job. Walker was told to visit an address in Green Acres, St Catherine, to be interviewed. He said because he was not familiar with the area, he asked a friend, Ricky, to accompany him.

"When I got there, I called the man and told him that I was outside. He told me that my friend has to leave because I'm the one he's giving a job, not him," Walker said.

He said he agreed, but instead of leaving, his friend, who had become suspicious, hid around a corner.

Walker said: "He sent a friend to open the gate and I went in. He told me to go upstairs and I thought that was weird because I saw an office downstairs, but he told me that that office belonged to another guy."

Walker said when he went upstairs, the man pushed him into a bedroom. Realising that something was amiss, Walker said he told the man that he was no longer interested in the job and was ready to go. He said he was hit in the face and the man even admitted that he did not, in fact, have a job for him.

Ricky told THE WEEKEND STAR while he was outside, he decided to call Walker but received no answer. After several attempts, Ricky said a man answered the phone and told him that Walker had left in a taxi. This, he knew to be false because from where he was, he could see the gate and had seen no taxi. When he tried to call again, he heard Walker screaming in the background and shouting, "Him a try rape mi! Call di police." Ricky said he tried to call police but did not get an answer.

Walker told THE WEEKEND STAR that his attacker asked him to perform oral sex on him and when he refused, he used a pair of pliers to threaten him and tried to undress him. He said the man also told him that he was going to have sex with him and would shoot him if he refused.

Threatened him

He continued: "Him back a scissors and den im pull out a suitcase an seh see di gun ya, mi a go shoot you. I was in dere fighting him off. Him grab on to my penis and mi decide seh im nah go rape mi, him haffi go kill mi. There was a lady in the house, she looked like a helper or something and she wasn't even saying anything."

He said he was eventually freed when the other man in the house told his attacker to "just let him go".

Both Walker and Ricky immediately went to the Spanish Town Police Station where they reported the matter.

the man pushed him into a bedroom. Realising that something was amiss, Walker said he told the man that he was no longer interested in the job and was ready to go. He said he was hit in the face

dem fcukery ya

a serious atter but jah knwit funnylollollollol wooiieee

meat a di matter now..man deh wicked doah..pity

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

WTF is happening in Jamaica

it funny yes

thats not funny !! nun at all this is waht happen to
men aorund in thailand and countries with very likle money
if he did this to this youth he probably has done it before !!

Stop the daggering tune dem! P**yhole gov't !!!
dem need fe catch this guy and murder em ra**!!

sick frigga fire going blaze him soon!!

a wappen to some bwoy yow ?

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

BARE SLACKNESS A GWAAN

"Him a try rape mi! Call di police."

YO DEM TING YA
A WHE DI f**k
DI MAN A LOOK FI BREAD FI PUT PON TABLE AN DA MAN YA LOOK HIM WAH GI HIM DI BREAD INSTEAD KMT
DEM TING YA NUFFI GWAAN
A NOT EVEN SEH IS A WOMAN TO ra**
pity

hmm WTFFF

rawse

aye sah...

Its not fuccin funny...it could happen to any of you...nuff a unnu deh a college and when unnu finish unnu goin send out resumes too...a bet seh if it did reach any a unnu it wouldnt funny...even the women...unnu shouldnt even be laughing about it especially knowing the prevalence of rape in our society...

Unnu fuccin disgust me lc

pity that aint cool....nowhere near there

da boi deh affi dead