WHY DO MEN BECOME SMARTER DURING SEX? > >(because they are plugged into a genius) > >2. WHY DON'T WOMEN BLINK DURING SEX? > >(they don't have enough time) > >3. WHY DOES IT TAKE 1 MILLION SPERM TO FERTILIZE ONE EGG? > >(they don't stop to ask directions) > >4. WHY DO MEN SNORE WHEN THEY LIE ON THEIR BACKS? > >(because their balls fall over their butt-hole and they vapor lock) > >You're laughing, aren't you?!?! > >5. WHY WERE MEN GIVEN LARGER BRAINS THAN DOGS? > >(so they won't hump women's legs at c**ktails parties) > >6. WHY DID GOD MAKE MEN BEFORE WOMEN? > >(you need a rough draft before you make a final copy) > >7. HOW MANY MEN DOES IT TAKE TO PUT A TOILET SEAT DOWN? > >(don't know.....its never happened) > >And my personal favorite: > >8. WHY DID GOD PUT MEN ON EARTH? > >(because a vibrator can't mow the lawn)
-- Edited by BABY on Saturday 14th of March 2009 02:36:38 AM
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake