Well... My turn fih talk... It look good to me. What K17 and other people are saying bout criticism are very true... Cuz me been to some places where some real professionally looking designs are done... And u'ld be surprised at some o the comments they received... Soo. U affi jus accept it and move on u z me.
As an artist Andre, you have to learn to accept constructive criticism and criticism in general...people are gonna have their opinion of your work and if you plan on pursuing this professionally, those opinions are gonna be voiced whether you like it or not...so use the zone as a learning process to improve your skills and also to learn to deal with people positively or negatively critiquing your work...
Well... My turn fih talk... It look good to me. What K17 and other people are saying bout criticism are very true... Cuz me been to some places where some real professionally looking designs are done... And u'ld be surprised at some o the comments they received... Soo. U affi jus accept it and move on u z me.
But brainz u nuh think i would know that.... u need to just inderstand my point