Topic: Trinidad tops the world in porn searches

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Trinidad tops the world in porn searches

NO, NOT THE REGION, NOT THE HEMISPHERE, NOT THE ENGLISH-SPEAKING CARIBBEAN THE FRICKIN WORLD.

I SHIT YOU NOT

In terms of the volume of searches through Google for porn in relation to population, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO HAS THE HIGHEST IN THE WORLD. Way ahead of the top producer of porn, the U.S, Trinidad leads Bangladesh, the UK, South Africa, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.all countries who have atleast FOUR TIMES the population of Trinidad. I cant get over this, can you believe this?

See this stunning discovery here on Google

ARE WE REALLY THAT FRIGGING PERVERTED?

The little 1.5 million of us are more interested in porn per capita than countries with 100 times our population. Hell, were more interested in porn than the land of the porn stars : the US.

SO NOW we know what those seemingly busy but inefficient public servants with internet access do all day. WOW.

If youre a parent and youre concerned about this, I strongly suggest you visit this site and download the software there..for the sake of the country!! lo

hmmwow Trinidadians you perverts lmaolol

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

lollol trinidad love to f*kc , and dem is tha leader in aids in tha caribbean {68.6%hav tha virus h.i.v & aids}, i guess that y lollol

Trinidadians love the daggering
can u be mad with thembackasruderidebman

MAADDDD. lol

mnilogo5.jpg

b*m**o

aaaaah boi freaks

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix

lollollol MAN DEM MEAN BUSINESS WHEN IT COMES TO PORN lmao

Sexy Spanglish Gal
lollooololo

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

What ya'll tink all those carnival songs fa!! Go TNT!! LOL

but we na dey too far from Trinidad cause we dey a #7

too much soca inna dem *lo**.. constant whinning n alll these things..

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

lollol trinidad love to f*kc , and dem is tha leader in aids in tha caribbean {68.6%hav tha virus h.i.v & aids}, i guess that y lollol

not true.

Support the youths:

pure naw f**k truck dey a trinidad.....lc

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

Elite Aministration
bwoy mi tink jamaica woulda win it cause all dem dvds I came and see yall selling on the streets lc

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

lc

dem love to dagger

wow@ statistics...

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by