Topic: Trump to RiRi - “You’re a Loser!!”

Trump to RiRi - “You’re a Loser!!”

rihanna vs trump

Damn. Even that ugly old sea-urchin son-of-a-beatch wants to weigh in on the Chrihanna scandal:

Donald Trump is once again speaking his mind this time about the Chris Brown and Rihanna debacle.

The Donald recently lashed out at Rihanna, telling Inside Edition he would have fired the Umbrella singer for going back to Brown.

She better get the hell out, he says. If she goes back, shes a loser and she doesnt deserve to have any future success.

Trump is of course referring to the now infamous alleged Feb. 8 fight between Chris and Rihanna, which left her with a battered face. Something tells us Brown will never be appearing on Trumps show, Celebrity Apprentice.

Not that we agree with her choice to reconcile with Breezy, but that dried up *u*ka couldve used a tad more tact in his execution. Idiot.

all donald trump c seh ri ri a ediat

him 2 nuff
follow ur buiz n low ppl own

damnnnhmm

hmm I DONT GIVE A FCUK

lc

RE: Trump to RiRi - “You’re a Loser!!”

Donald needs to box some sense into her.
BADANG! (pon her forehead)

Support the youths:

RE: Trump to RiRi - “You’re a Loser!!”

him rich him can say anything...lol

everybody has a right to their own goddamn opinion...and i agree with his...clapclapclap

-- Edited by Shottess at 00:44, 2009-03-11

mzj fyahhhhh
I don't care,...Ri Ri &Chris Both waste of time....

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

stupid f**ks

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

YEH MAN.. STUPID

lol UR A LOSER A LOSER RIRI

she kinda bruk so she need Chris