Topic: THIS IS WHY I'M IN IT (PPT)

THIS IS WHY I'M IN IT (PPT)

Loving you wasn`t on my mind when i met you but i couldn`t help it .

i tried and i tried not to think of u,it didn`t work so i just forget it.

searching for your faults was what i did guess u dont have any or
you do but i just love it.

damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that
i know you got it.

you know how it was in the beginning but its like we  teamed up
and work with it.

we had fun and we played the game,yes we played it right that`s
why we win it.

you make me happy(i probably told u this before but its true) your
messages, your emails all of them fm the start i kept them.

i keep them close to my heart, i read them everyday so i wont
delete them.

i see that look in you eyes when i get on top and i start to ride ,yeah
baby i know you be loving it.

you know that silly thing you do with your face? its kind of funny but
i like it.

Honey everything about you im loving from your smile, your hugs, your
touch,your kiss straight down to the bedroom. thats why im in it! hkhkblushblushblushblushblushblushblushblush

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 01:07, 2009-03-10

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:03, 2009-03-10

wow u wrote dis?????? hmm dis good... and whicheva man u talk bout ..i bet he glad u let him in it...in it to win it dat wha mi sehwhis

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

its to some one very special to mewhis oh yes he won itlol

aww...blush

Sell offffff.......PPT it connect!! 

"damn your touch and your kiss baby you makes me wet just like that "

bumbaats.. maad lol raaae Pwetty

coolclap

Kewani mr mzja galliss

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

aight pretty, maddd

Thats awesome, nice one PPT!!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

wah sweet kewanipkga hey robot gweh nuh..u affi a poit out me mistkesadsad

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:05, 2009-03-10

clap gud..

bambambambam!!!

Dj Lady Rodigan 

prettyplustax wrote:

wah sweet kewanipkga hey robot gweh nuh..u affi a poit out me mistkesadsad

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 12:05, 2009-03-10

The name is Quiva, Dj Quiva.lol.. which mistake? naah man, deh line deh sweet me "just like dat" woooieee, me ole.........body lol" pam panarrrr it a shot bmanaww.gif

ydads

clap

aww.....so sweet really nice poem clapclapclap

thxyall