Topic: The Zone is fast approaching 25,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
MZ ANIME

RE: The Zone is fast approaching 25,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

Permalink Closed
umm i can be anyday we dont kno wat if a current vip got the day right wud that vip b able to choose who gets to b a vip

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Permalink Closed
jmeil wrote:

umm i can be anyday we dont kno wat if a current vip got the day right wud that vip b able to choose who gets to b a vip

Ahhh good question...it all depends but don't worry about all the what ifs...you have to have a ticket to win...

Permalink Closed
mi no get dis post?
explain it 2 me plz

Permalink Closed
19th april

Permalink Closed
March 11

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

Permalink Closed
The big number is drawing nigh!!!! Don't want to make this unfair for those who predicted early so we are closing now.

-- Edited by MZJ at 13:56, 2009-03-11

Permalink Closed
This is no small feat with much owed to the early members and moderators who worked tirelessly to provide a foundation for others to build on.

ITS ALMOST NOSTALGIC
glt

VIP FI DI NEWBIE DEM MI SEH

Permalink Closed
mr.x won! lolbravo

Permalink Closed
Do we have a winner? Zone is now at 25,000 members...the day is Mar 11, 2009.

Permalink Closed
march,18th show me the moneyheadbang.gifhypnotisenumber1.gifgamble

Permalink Closed
djquepid wrote:

TOMORROW

DK U BLIND
THIS DUDE IS THE WINNER

Permalink Closed
Mr X wrote:

March 11

winner..clap

Permalink Closed
dah same date deh...weh dah summin deh aguh catch 25,000 members

Permalink Closed
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

djquepid wrote:

TOMORROW

DK U BLIND
THIS DUDE IS THE WINNER

TOMORROW IS NOT A DAY....kmft.....

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 21:39, 2009-03-11

Permalink Closed
march 13 2009, shem ask a good question wat if someone say the same date, i guess whoever post first

Permalink Closed
March 29, 2009

Cool Face

Permalink Closed
march 26th

Permalink Closed
***DK*** wrote:

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

djquepid wrote:

TOMORROW

DK U BLIND
THIS DUDE IS THE WINNER

TOMORROW IS NOT A DAY....kmft.....

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 21:39, 2009-03-11

r u kidding me, on march 10th the dude sed tomorrow, what is the next day...

Permalink Closed
this is why me hate competition, theres always a argument after

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by