Topic: Species.com Banner...Vote for the better design...

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
Which is the better designed banner? [69 vote(s)]

Banner 1
92.8%
Banner 2
7.2%

RE: Species.com Banner...Vote for the better design...

Which is the better designed banner? [32 vote(s)]

Banner 1
90.6%
Banner 2
9.4%

i only pick # 1 cause a di turtle blush

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

MAD BUT 2 BETTER!!!

wow...why glitch had to enter??...*joking*..but who ev'r did #1, ...it too siiicckk!!!

MZJ To Di Werl... never know yall have a environment site

k17 ting a buss di place...hmm, thought U weren't in it??hmm

K17
DezinA BwaI

bwouy mi hav a accont 4 that site but i never use it , damnnnnnnnn

hmm THE 1ST ONE

✔ Account Verified
one a do it

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
WTF IS SPECIES.COM ABOUT?

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

DJ OP wrote:

WTF IS SPECIES.COM ABOUT?

It's a catalogue of all species of plants and animals...

bwouy dj op i never know mzja had a species site .......tell about 2 months ago

but tha site is not 4 mi

is super cow a species of cow?

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
no 1 sell off fi real

MNI_Logo3.jpg

Banner 1

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
Da Dutche$$
Banner 1

***S&J****

the first one has the looks but the second one has the information

dekaNo wrote:

the first one has the looks but the second one has the information

Agreed. As I said, Banner 1 left out the objective "cataloging life." The designer must can add it though.

Banner #2 has no typov chancelol

number 1

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by