nu beleve dis

MZ Pretty Devil
hmm guard ring on sale now?

damn people!!! easy!!! I think people just have a mixxed feeling about free masons!!!
I don't even know the truth but there is good and bad to every ting!!!
One!!!

lc

two different hands with two different rings but yo have past us president ina Freemason still.

foolishniss dat di pic ina di first pic a di man wedding ring an di next 1 ano fi him hand

PPL A PAN A SITE MI GET IT IM NOT SURE I RATE OBAMA HIMA DI BOSS DI FIRS BLACK PRESI YUH NUH MI RATE DAT SO PPL GUH EASY AN STOP WID DI BAD VIBES OKAY IM SOORRRRRRYYYYYY IF I OFFENDED U ALL PLZ FORGIVE MEEEE

ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ    

ALCATIC
djpatrick4life wrote

su @ who ever posted this!

I agree its total f**kry

illuminati, the clan,freemason,lodge,black panther,nation of islam,judism,christianity,islam,buddism.taoism,gaza,gully,pnp, jlp,republican,democrats,are the same thing a few trying to control the massess,and we are so stupid we all align our self to them

crap

wa dis

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
Thats not Obama's hands. He aint got no ring on his right hand.

Doesn't mean I trust him though. I think he's Masonic but not all of them wear a ring.

mnilogo5.jpg

FIRST OF ALL THAT'S 2 DIFFERENT FINGERS. OBAMA NUH SUH DARK.. AND HE IS WEARING A WEDDING BAND FOR CRYING OUT LOUD. smh

fuuuuk u at whoeva post dis......... box it looks o so fake eeeeeerrrrybady kno dass his weddin band on his hand........this is definately a fake

KAPPA NU KAPPA

lets work together.......... like good idiots should

4gifs.com">
«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by