f**k all unu haters weh gwaan like unu can duh me somethin..long time me go outta road ah tell man me a man, and not yet ah bwoy kill me, not yet a bwoy shot me. Di whole a unu jus love chat up u mouth but when a real bad man inna yuh presence u cyan duh nuttn.
BUILD! AN MI SEH
You See, you see what I'm talking about? Mods aren't doing there jobs!! Look at this f**kING GAY still doing in this forum all this time openly admitting he's gay!!!! WTF??? And y'all keep delete my posts and comments why these f**kers are free???????? SHAME ON THE MODS!!!!!!! Go ahead, delete my post and comments like you always do, when you can't hadle the damn truth!!! DO YOUR JOBS AND BAN THIS FOOL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SITE LAME!!!!
f**k all unu haters weh gwaan like unu can duh me somethin..long time me go outta road ah tell man me a man, and not yet ah bwoy kill me, not yet a bwoy shot me. Di whole a unu jus love chat up u mouth but when a real bad man inna yuh presence u cyan duh nuttn.
BUILD! AN MI SEH
You See, you see what I'm talking about? Mods aren't doing there jobs!! Look at this f**kING GAY still doing in this forum all this time openly admitting he's gay!!!! WTF??? And y'all keep delete my posts and comments why these f**kers are free???????? SHAME ON THE MODS!!!!!!! Go ahead, delete my post and comments like you always do, when you can't hadle the damn truth!!! DO YOUR JOBS AND BAN THIS FOOL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SITE LAME!!!!
BUILD! AN MI SEH
tess... the mohawk really looked good... but ur new hairstyle fits u even betta... imo...
actually we only have good lookin ladies ina the zone... tess, suga, cheeks, miss backas, prettyplustax, gangster n and everybody else i forgot (pls forgive me ladies)...
tess... the mohawk really looked good... but ur new hairstyle fits u even betta... imo...
actually we only have good lookin ladies ina the zone... tess, suga, cheeks, miss backas, prettyplustax, gangster n and everybody else i forgot (pls forgive me ladies)...
And So_Intricat3....duhhhhh
And thanks everybody