RE: Swagg FLyer...Ma first ever, never really did FLyers but...check it out

i like it :)

clap look gud

lol@ teacha 17 n student goose

Too much turquoise, it's going to look weird when you print it.
Too busy as well.

Support the youths:

K17
DezinA BwaI
***DK*** wrote:

u nuh easy but di man hard ears mi tell di man tings fi him own gd and yet theman nuh knwo weh mi a talk boout and him a use the software and nuh knwo one shit

::_mzja Designer_::
Riddim Daddy wrote:

I NOW SEE Y SOME OF U WHACK f**kS DON'T GET REAL JOBS THINK U KONW IT ALL , STFU AND LISTEN!!

lol, wut R U people cuss'n about??lol...real jobs???...I'm in high school...and I'm still get'n paid...so , umm....quiet plz

K17 wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

u nuh easy but di man hard ears mi tell di man tings fi him own gd and yet theman nuh knwo weh mi a talk boout and him a use the software and nuh knwo one shit

Yo, I kno U people see that everything I post, this guy has to say sut'n stupid bout it, wut tha fock can go suh?...kmt... jus nuh seh nut'n yo...Big woman ting.

Pr0n wrote:

Too busy as well.

him ah go ask now wah name suh ,or  u mean turtle lol

DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Riddim Daddy wrote:

Pr0n wrote:

Too busy as well.

DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

lolwowlol...lol, the hat'rz are reveal'n themselves...lol...wow

-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:09, 2009-03-08

mzj fyahhhhh
lol...this suppose to be a flyer....lmao

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

fyahhype wrote:

lol...this suppose to be a flyer....lmao

lmaololI KNO RIGHT???lollmao

Riddim Daddy wrote:

Pr0n wrote:

Too busy as well.

DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

/me not get involved.

Support the youths:

Magic Images
ok 1st thing 2 much things a waan nna di background>>>its kinda 2 bright 2>>i kinda get ur concept wen u sayuntouchabel >>>agen the linestake that ou>>the reflectin thing u have runining over the design >>take it out>. simplicity is key wen it comes to flyer.

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

K17
DezinA BwaI
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

ok 1st thing 2 much things a waan nna di background>>>its kinda 2 bright 2>>i kinda get ur concept wen u sayuntouchabel >>>agen the linestake that ou>>the reflectin thing u have runining over the design >>take it out>. simplicity is key wen it comes to flyer.

u jus a waste bandwith u coulda use u advice gi sumbody who will really listen oor use it him fi uninstall it

Magic Images
yow lol unuh fi try bill and learn from each other and stop b competitive>>>and goose ur age says ntn>>>im 17 as well>>>im on forums where 14 year old sayin ma work is shit and how it borin and givin me criticism that i dnt understand a word they r sayin suh age nuh seh ntn>>>u can neva master the art of designin >>>theres always sumn to learn >>im still in a learnin process maself>>.and K17 and RD unuh fi stop gi di man such a hard time lol

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

need sum work but its allright for a beginer check youtbe for tutorials

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
youth it mad fi ur first time still. tek it from me. if that a goh print it too bright. stick to the concept. swagg sound more like hustle and girls. electricity dnt really add up. it too crowded, try take out some thingz out. it too all over he place. zeen. respect. ydads

2hnq8ma.jpg
K17
DezinA BwaI
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

yow lol unuh fi try bill and learn from each other and stop b competitive>>>and goose ur age says ntn>>>im 17 as well>>>im on forums where 14 year old sayin ma work is shit and how it borin and givin me criticism that i dnt understand a word they r sayin suh age nuh seh ntn>>>u can neva master the art of designin >>>theres always sumn to learn >>im still in a learnin process maself>>.and K17 and RD unuh fi stop gi di man such a hard time lol

dawg mi a tell u di man nah go listen di man pon di same level fi di longest while all mi tell him and den him wa hype but do weh u wa do

Elite Aministration
Too blurry and needs toning but good work

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

K17 wrote:

1. you use the psd wrong
2. th car floating
3. not blended properly
4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept
5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in
i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool lc if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis
READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]

-- Edited by K17 at 13:45, 2009-03-08

well im jus a new gun to th thing but i agree wit  some  a th things dem.....

1. yes the car look like it floatin.... wen u look at th backgroun' where th wall is on th left side in comparisson to tha actual car

2. the hearts.... him neva hav to use it but him seh is for abstract purposes... but him still kud have used many other brushes.... like.. vector brushes etc....

3. bentley with a back drop of a wall weh pre like middle east.... and reflection of car on dirt?!?  i dont know how those to can work/blend wit th  concept/ scheme of 'SWAGG'

but all an all  its still a cool design....
mi like it same way

-- Edited by jc skyline at 01:30, 2009-03-09

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by