Topic: For the men on mediazone "Make a cable descrambler" 7steps that actually work

For the men on mediazone "Make a cable descrambler" 7steps that actually work

Make a cable descrambler "Actually Works"

For those who have cable and your cable company blocked th channels dont worry here is a recipe for de-scramling the channels. If you dont undestand how to build it let a technician or someone do it for you.

Materials Required:

1 - Radio Shack mini-box (Part #270-235)
1 - 1/4 watt resistor, 2.2k-2.4k ohm (Part #271-1325)
1 - 75pf-100pf variable capacitor (Very hard to find: Special order)
2 - F61a chassis-type coaxial connectors (Part #278-212)
12" - No. 12 solid copper wire
12" - RG59 coaxial cable

Instructions:

1. Bare a length of No. 12 gauge solid copper wire and twist around a 3/8" nail or rod to form a coil of 9 turns. Elongate coil to a length of 1 1/2" inches and form right angle bends on each end.

2. Solder the variable capacitor to the coil. It doesn't matter where you solder it, it still does the same job. The best place for it is in the center with the adjustment screw facing upward.

Note: When it comes time to place coil in box, the coil must be insulated from grounding. This can be done by crazy- gluing a piece of rubber to the bottom of the box, and securing the coil to it.

3. Tap coil at points 2 1/2 turns from ends of coil and solder to coaxial chassis connectors, bringing tap leads through holes in chassis box. Use as little wire as possible.

4. Solder resistor to center of coil and ground other end of resistor to chassis box, using solder lug and small screw.

Diagram: Your circuit and design should look something like this:

5. Drill a 1/2" diameter hold in mini- box cover to permit adjustment of the variable capacitor from the outside. Inspect the device for defects in workmanship and place cover on mini- box. Tighten securely.

6. Place device in line with existing cable on either side of the converter box and connect to television set with the short piece of RG59 coaxial cable. Set television set to HBO channel.

7. Using a plastic screwdriver (non- metallic), adjust the variable capacitor until picture tunes in. Sit back, relax, and enjoy!!!

Due to different scrambling systems, you might find it necessary to change the range and values of the variable capacitor. I've also added a wiring diagram to help you with designing the circuit.

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
yo FA REAL
dis work for cable BOX???????

kool

lol cool

Beyond!!!
Bermuda's Maddest Up-coming Sound

Best solution is to jus switch to 'FLOW!

eeeeeeeeeeeeeh

WildCar.jpg
Elite Aministration
I herd about this once Herd it worked but others out there selling yo fa like 300 uS dolars Imma try it tho

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

GAG
kool thanks

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

Seet deh.....dis is what im talking about .. "For the men on mediazone "Make a cable descrambler" 7steps that actually work" ... Wah women caan mek the descrambler too??? wah kinda thing dat lol

Dj Lady Rodigan 

Elite Aministration
lol Rodigan its a male thing just like how wearing skirst and pleasing us is you ladies thing this is a mans job

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

ok then

tempted to try this....Lady Rodigan....go tru lol

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee md

LOL ARE YOU KIDDING ME

Shem wrote:

LOL ARE YOU KIDDING ME

lolz nope....dont think so

lol @ pelpa

Lady Rodigan wrote:

Seet deh.....dis is what im talking about .. "For the men on mediazone "Make a cable descrambler" 7steps that actually work" ... Wah women caan mek the descrambler too??? wah kinda thing dat lol

Was about to say the same thing lol

Lady Rodigan wrote:

lollollol