Topic: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

«First  <  1 2 3 4 | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

Whtever pun. You calling out someone when you did the wrong thing. If u didnt post that derogatory comment, I wouldnt delete it, this wouldnt happen. Yes, I'll continue to delete, which is a part or my task. Keep making ur "general statements." I was deleting posts before. Idk how you just realising. So live in ur world with your babaric thinking and dwell on name calling.

everybody prefered the old you, thats just my point

Exactly ur point, ur "opinion." Place empahasis on the fact that it is "not" a "fact."

993qyv.jpg

yow all dis bad vibes fi get cut. someppl fi know that this site was str8 fun n love at first.. nowadays a bare shit a gwaan on it. di ppl dem fi grow up n stop use dem mouth so much n c and blind at times n avoid arguments

desso the ting reach ya now?

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
who made u president of what ppl must do...we all lol at this an had fun.now u coem wid ur lame preaching.........if u dont like soemting jus ignore it and go through........mr gody gody..if u never love it u wooldnt look and post to

NAZNATION

«First  <  1 2 3 4 | Page of 4  sorted by