«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

Dj Quiva wrote:

I changed your indecent words in that post and you went ahead and put it back.hmm

i tried a method to stop leechers, and it work to some effect...

I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado  album.
Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."

bwoy, it come in like say u name change and so yu attitude change too, no problem quiva, its all good

dem say yu can fool some ppl sometime, but yu cyaan fool dem all the time

AGREE

"DON'T HATE"

Riddim Daddy wrote:

"DON'T HATE"

dat me say too

lmaolmaolmao@this

lol bare sittin sittin

Why you people like to argue?Arguing and complaining is not going to put you guys anywhere...Just keep your mouth shut and people will respect you....

Cool. Assign a characteristic to my name. If I name myslelf Rubbut these present characteristics will disappear. What a logical statement.

LIKKLE PANTY GOD MI NUH CARE WAH U REALLY WAA SEY!!! MI DOEN SAY WAH ME SAY......U A CUSS PPL BOUT IF DEM NUH RESPOND TO U LAME POST DEMA FAG
.....GLAD TO SEEE IT GOT U BY THE DRAWES...
AT THE END OF THE DAY ALL U CAN DO IS CHAT......NO BETETR ALL U HAFI DO IS REPLY CAZ WHEN I TALK ....U GET HIGH ON MY WORDS
SEE YAH WOULDNT WANT TO BE YAH
LOL DWL

NAZNATION

woii lol..blame it on di pen

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
AND FOR ALL WHO JUS SEEING THIS MI NOT EVEN DID BIZZ WID HIM MOVADO TING REALLY MI JUS A CUSS HIM CAZ HIM A SAY WHO DONT COMMENT IS FAG
LOL /.......
BOI MI NUH KNOW HOW GOD BLESS ME WID THE STRENGHT FI DRAW SOME PANTY STRING!!!!!!1

NAZNATION

glt

I BLAME ALL MY MISPELLED WORDS ON MY KEYBOARD DAMN U ,U KEY BOAD * BOARD
SEE DAMN U....KICK AND SREAMING
HAHAHAH
BIG UP MI PANTY STRING ALL MI HAFFI DO IS JUS DRAW IT.......POP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAZNATION

dj naz wrote:

AND FOR ALL WHO JUS SEEING THIS MI NOT EVEN DID BIZZ WID HIM MOVADO TING REALLY MI JUS A CUSS HIM CAZ HIM A SAY WHO DONT COMMENT IS FAG
LOL /.......
BOI MI NUH KNOW HOW GOD BLESS ME WID THE STRENGHT FI DRAW SOME PANTY STRING!!!!!!1

lol @ Naz. Den him a come attach me bout taking away "freedom of speech."

I BLAME ALL MY MISPELLED WORDS ON MY KEYBOARD DAMN U ,U KEY BOAD * BOARD

a tru thing naz blame di keyboard silly keyboard

HAHHAHA @ FREEDOM...HIM BETTER FREEE THE STRING DAT ITCH UP IN THE WRONG PLACE
SOEM MAN FOOL U SEEE ...NUH REAL MAN WOULDNT EVEN LOOK PON ME WITH NUH ARGUEMANT OPPPS!!!!1 BLAME MY KEYBORAD FOR DAT......"EDIT" ARGUEMENT
HAHAHAAHH
GAMEPUN U HAVE JUS BEEN PLAYED
LIKE A CAT WITH A OLD SOCKS
BIG UP TO MY FRENS AND MY FANS!!!!!!
nz

NAZNATION

NAZNATION

dj naz wrote:

GAMEPUN U HAVE JUS BEEN PLAYED
LIKE A CAT WITH A OLD SOCKS
nz

mi nuh get it.............................................how that connect?

anyway u talking a bag a foolishness weh nuh mek nuh sense...

how the panty string relate to what im saying??

oh so im all up in ur ass? hahaha good one

mi eva pm u bout nothing weh yu write yet??

and i dont get this, becasuse i stand up for my rite, ppl will say that im tracing

everything goos till, yu cyaan please everybody,

u just be yourself and quiva keep deleting ppl's post.....

we are all one big happy family..........

ive heard ppl say that u cant select at the clubs, ur the definition of wack, ive never downplayed ppl so i keep that to myself..........

u gwaan do your own thing and i will do mine........

Dj Quiva wrote:

Cool. Assign a characteristic to my name. If I name myslelf Rubbut these present characteristics will disappear. What a logical statement.

everybody prefered the old you, thats just my point.......me leave you to titus still, lets see who will have the last laugh

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by