Topic: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

lmaolmao

its was the movado new album thread

MZJ ELECT WIFIE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

I changed your indecent words in that post and you went ahead and put it back.hmm

i tried a method to stop leechers, and it work to some effect...

I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado  album.
Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."

war of words

Dj Quiva wrote:

I changed your indecent words in that post and you went ahead and put it back.hmm

I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado  album.
Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."

bwoy, it come in like say u name change and so yu attitude change too, no problem quiva, its all good

dem say yu can fool some ppl sometime, but yu cyaan fool dem all the time

stress funny things

mix up n blem blem....

lol lol

lol ahh bwoy

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

jahkno dem ting ya fi cut out star

a joke dis ,,,lol

PPL this is how life is UNFAIR

u express yuself, they say ur indecent

yu talk the truth, they say ur a P-U-S-S-Y or yu chat too much

yu defend yuself, they say how yu love argue wid ppl
(even tho a nuh me start it)

when mi write positive stuff, dem nuh say nuttin

WELL FOR THOSE WHO DONT LIKE WHAT I DO.... KISS MI ASS THEN

*Sham-Rock Production*
DAT A GWANN

Dj Quiva wrote:

bwoy, it come in like say u name change and so yu attitude change too, no problem quiva, its all good

How has my attitude changed?

Dj Quiva wrote:

How has my attitude changed?

its ok, forget it, yu win

What's hatt'ning here?

Support the youths:

"everything happens ppl blame artist or blame the others.....i guess if you made a mistake when writing something u wud blame the pen too....no1 blames themselves....like oh u know it was MY FAULT....."

LOL YOW YUH NUH EZ AT ALL

Dj Quiva wrote:

I asked a question. Where is my answer?

check the back of the book

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHOA