Topic: GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

GAMEPUN'S RESPONSE TO DJ NAZ

DJ NAZ WROTE THIS

U MESSAGE U LEAVE ON UR POST ALONE MEK MI WOULDNT5 WA NUTTEN FORM U....U PPL A STRESS PON GAZA A GULLY GO STRESS PON THE PARENT WEH LOOSE DEM CHILD TO IT ...11 YR OLD STAB 17 YR OLD .....AN SINCE MI NUH LEFT NUH COMMENT I GUES IMA FAGAT THEN PSSSH STUPID

just because i posted that if anyone dont posted in the movado thread is a faggot....well we never wanted ur comment but thanks for noticing my post anyway, one more badmind individual make me feel so happy...i tried a method to stop leechers, and it work to some effect...

everything happens ppl blame artist or blame the others.....i guess if you made a mistake when writing something u wud blame the pen too....no1 blames themselves....like oh u know it was MY FAULT.....

school fights have been happening for as long as i can remember, dont use me or ppl on mediazone as scapegoats for your sorrows, ur not in my league to talk to me...

SO WHAT U GOING TO SAY NEXT ......ITS BECAUSE EVERYONE IS STrESSING ON RIHANNA AND CHRIS BROWN...THAT IS WHY WE HAVE A HIGH LEVEL OF DOMESTIC DISPUTE, GIMME A BREAK>>>DO YOU RESEARCH>>>>>AND TRY COME WID A BETTER EXCUSE

MZJA Artiste
LOL LOL LOL LOL

Hahahahahhahahahhaha....

a lie
a dat a gwan
but dis funny or not lmao but mi a laugh newayz

ra**SSSSSSSS...........

4057.gif

hmm someone is cry & tha next one is vex to ra**ssssclat hmm

well that to bad .........

Gazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mi sa bmanbman

-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic at 06:57, 2009-03-06

DAAAAAAAAAAAAMN!!!

gamepun can chat eeh

Dee Dre wrote:

gamepun can chat eeh

all now yu can get inna di linklc

MZ ANIME
jah kno star a dem things ya gwaan pon the zone ........

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

so weh yu a read weh him a say if yu think him chat too much...

kmft...lc

MZ Married Man
Gamepun cssunz to di flippin werl! fd

ok....

Dj Quiva wrote:

I asked a question. Where is my answer?

check the back of the book

Dee Dre wrote:

gamepun can chat eeh

all now yu can get inna di linklc

which link?

Gamepun, dont address me with ypur sarcasm. If you didnt want to answer you could have simply stated. Thats quite childish.

im going to take a wild guess and say it was in the chat box..or on wb...cuz dj naz wrote
AN SINCE MI NUH LEFT NUH COMMENT..so im guessing its one of the two..