U MESSAGE U LEAVE ON UR POST ALONE MEK MI WOULDNT5 WA NUTTEN FORM U....U PPL A STRESS PON GAZA A GULLY GO STRESS PON THE PARENT WEH LOOSE DEM CHILD TO IT ...11 YR OLD STAB 17 YR OLD .....AN SINCE MI NUH LEFT NUH COMMENT I GUES IMA FAGAT THEN PSSSH STUPID
just because i posted that if anyone dont posted in the movado thread is a faggot....well we never wanted ur comment but thanks for noticing my post anyway, one more badmind individual make me feel so happy...i tried a method to stop leechers, and it work to some effect...
everything happens ppl blame artist or blame the others.....i guess if you made a mistake when writing something u wud blame the pen too....no1 blames themselves....like oh u know it was MY FAULT.....
school fights have been happening for as long as i can remember, dont use me or ppl on mediazone as scapegoats for your sorrows, ur not in my league to talk to me...
SO WHAT U GOING TO SAY NEXT ......ITS BECAUSE EVERYONE IS STrESSING ON RIHANNA AND CHRIS BROWN...THAT IS WHY WE HAVE A HIGH LEVEL OF DOMESTIC DISPUTE, GIMME A BREAK>>>DO YOU RESEARCH>>>>>AND TRY COME WID A BETTER EXCUSE
im going to take a wild guess and say it was in the chat box..or on wb...cuz dj naz wrote AN SINCE MI NUH LEFT NUH COMMENT..so im guessing its one of the two..