Topic: Bugatti Veyron 16.4 Mansory Linea Vincero(Few Colours)

Bugatti Veyron 16.4 Mansory Linea Vincero(Few Colours)

If the ultra-exclusivity of the Bugatti Veyron 16.4 just isn't enough, Masonry offers the LINEA Vincerò, a new individualization program for the automotive marvel. It includes a reshaped and carbon-fiber-wrapped exterior, with LED daytime running lights and forged wheels. The interior feature ambient LED lighting as well, illuminating the seats, door linings and dashboard. The bucket seats sport an embroidered Vincerò logo. Revised intake and exhaust systems raise the already-stout output to 1109 hp and 966 lb-ft of torque. It's safe to assume the Veyron's 253 mph top speed is in jeopardy. The LINEA Vincerò package is available in limited numbers to Mansory ´s Middle East partner, Prestige Cars Abu Dhabi. Where else?  -- By Carlos Lago

bugatti-veyron-mansory-vincero-01.jpg

53018.png
mansory_vincero_bugatti_veyron_05.jpg
_thumb95a08041b8dad77c.jpg
mansory_bugatti_veyron_vincero_front.jpg
bugatti-veyron-mansory-vincero-08.jpg
mansory_vincero_bugatti_veyron_9_ori.jpg
Bugatti%20Veyron%20Linea%20Vincero%20Mansory%20pers%201.jpg
mansory-linea-vincero-bugatti-veyron-164_21.jpg
mini-mansory-vincero-bugatti-veyron-7.jpg
bugatti-veyron-by-mansory.jpg

-- Edited by jubalson at 04:06, 2009-03-05

i want it

shottafiyah wrote:

i want it

mi hav 1 link mi wink

kool... jus surprisin that them use 2 Audi V8 engine... (as always)

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
shiiny

carbon fiber an black chrome looks mad. givin me ideads for my next bike hmm

Beyond!!!
Bermuda's Maddest Up-coming Sound

sweet