Topic: how deep is a woman Vagina ? a.k.a Pu$$y .. thing we need to know bout a woman vagina..

how deep is a woman Vagina ? a.k.a Pu$$y .. thing we need to know bout a woman vagina..

how deep is a woman Vagina ? a.k.a Pu$$y

There's no one answer to that. Just like males have different penis sizes, women have different lengths in the vaginal canal. It usually depends on how tall or short the woman is, her body chemistry, etc. It is usually deep enough to accomodate the length of a full-grown male penis, on average 4.5-5 inches. Some are more 'shallow', some are deeper. It will always vary from person to person but it usually deep enough to accept the length of an average sized penis before entering the cervix

Dr David Mconachy states:

The ladies vagina depth can vary dramatically, however the average depth is around 6inches however the largest recorded depth of a vagina was recorded in London, 1916 and the depth recorded was 17.5inches. This is very deep.
Hope this helps, Dr D Mconachy, gynecologist, UK

It depends on the woman, but the average is 5 to 9 inches deep when aroused. Some women are deeper than this, some not.

The woman's vagina can be averaged 5-7 inches long when aroused. Of course there are women with very long canals and some with very short ones. But the above numbers is the average.

Vaginas vary greatly in depth, as, of course, does every part of the body.

The most relevant question is whether it's going to be deep enough for a particular guy's penis to go in and be used enthusiastically without hitting the cervix and thus causing great pain and possible bleeding.

In general terms, assuming that neither partner's genitals differ too widely from the norm, they're like to fit together quite well if the woman is just a couple of inches shorter in height than the man.

You don't often see it nowadays (gets operated on long before that stage) but you used to see total prolapses of the uterus, where it pushed right down and turned the vagina entirely outside in (procidentia) -- certainly showed what that particular vagina had been like as far as depth was concerned. A large proportion of our great great grandmothers spent the last decades of their lives with a protuberance bearing a totally-remarkable resemblance to their husband's penis

MZ Married Man

wt f yute u read fast

ta
nice post

well it certainly stretches

KDB
kno dissmile

COOL POST

4057.gif

done kno

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

if a man neva knw this it wud be a shame

oh lord...

God Father
I dont know but willing to find out!!

In association with
scatter CORLEONE

long time..

blehblehbleh17.5 b*m**o claat..................jah know star mi nuh wah buk one a dem.....
mi cyaa swimlclc

*fake cough*...cheeks...*clears throat*nh

-- Edited by J-goose productions at 16:44, 2009-03-04

very interesting good post but wierd avatar

ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ    

ALCATIC
hmm ok

based upon your posting... womans vagina 5"-7" mans penis 4.5"-5"... that is a lot of unused pu##y running around in the streets. : )

jamwomen wrote:

based upon your posting... womans vagina 5"-7" mans penis 4.5"-5"... that is a lot of unused pu##y running around in the streets. : )

Real talk

cool good info

993qyv.jpg