Topic: how deep is a woman Vagina ? a.k.a Pu$$y .. thing we need to know bout a woman vagina..

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
I....dont....Know

RE: how deep is a woman Vagina ? a.k.a Pu$$y .. thing we need to know bout a woman vagina..

jamwomen wrote:

based upon your posting... womans vagina 5"-7" mans penis 4.5"-5"... that is a lot of unused pu##y running around in the streets. : )

lol dats real funny

993qyv.jpg

jamwomen wrote:

based upon your posting... womans vagina 5"-7" mans penis 4.5"-5"... that is a lot of unused pu##y running around in the streets. : )

lollmaolol

MZ Pretty Devil
wow interesting post

jamwomen wrote:

ahh..that's funny lol

this is a nice post very intriguing.

the largest recorded depth of a vagina was recorded in London, 1916 and the depth recorded was 17.5inches. wow that's amazing. i wouldn't want to be that guy

17.5 inches???/shi wel deep ma

cool post madride

inform d yutes dem bless

mzj fyahhhhh
thx 4 the info...

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

MZJA GENERAL
zeen

hmm...

Selecta Illmatic wrote:
The ladies vagina depth can vary dramatically, however the average depth is around 6inches however the largest recorded depth of a vagina was recorded in London, 1916 and the depth recorded was 17.5inches. This is very deep.

woooooooooooooooooooooooow..... english girls..... wow

Its nuh all about the depth.. its about how tite dem muscles grab at your buddy and squeeze yuh lol

How about how wide it can get, like tightness. Length doesnt mean anything to the man, he wants it grippy.

ur def right sugaaa....

hmmmm...

**massive is checkin for cheap flights** biggrin

lollollol

**exits and waits for massive to reach uk **

lol massive an suga...ah boi

teach the yutes

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg