Topic: I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST FOR A RE RUN TO THE (MDUCKS VS CAMMAN ) 45 CLASH '' PROPER AGREED PROCEDURE NOT FOLLOWED''

MZJA Suspect

I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST FOR A RE RUN TO THE (MDUCKS VS CAMMAN ) 45 CLASH '' PROPER AGREED PROCEDURE NOT FOLLOWED''

Permalink Closed
Hey there first round clash done and camman tooks it , well id like to appeal for a re run coz i feel this round is void coz proper procedure was not followed. see rules below

RULES

SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.

point 3 all tunes to be sent to sugar lipps  but check this im clashn with camman but in this case camman  is the one who post the tunes in dat round which is not wht the rules say , he simplty could hav jus listend my tune and find a better tune to defend , coz there is no proof that his tune got to sugar lipps , all the same 2 me this round is VOID .coz surely hw can the person im CLASHN post the tunes ??????????

anyway look @ round 2 kewni vs dj sensi both tunes posted by Suggar lipps correct procedure .

so people here me out am i still going home  ??cp

PLEASE DONT DELETE THIS I POST THIS BEFORE AND I SEE IT GONE  A WHILE AGO FAIR PLAY IS WHT WE JUS WANT.

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

MZJA Suspect
Permalink Closed
Please zone judges analyse this  !

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

Permalink Closed
yea u got a point on this

Permalink Closed
i feel you make a good argument fadda!

Permalink Closed
YES YES

Permalink Closed
If they were posted at the same time I don't see ya point!!
I could see if he post him tune first then yours that's unfair besides king it's just internet you have a right to say how ya feel but I really don't think it would have changed much the Coco Tea would have still won besides it's for fun me neva see any prize for comming out victorious !!!
Jah Bless!!!
It's just for fun when my turn come and I lose so what I learn and move on.
Forever Forward. Me bredda One.

Permalink Closed
mellow vybz wah do you...diid u even read the post?
i agree too...camman shouldnt have posted it ssugarlipss should have..but did you send your song to camman or sugarlips?..lol..now that you mention it it seems kinda mixed up...

Permalink Closed
mi feel u on this 1 iyah, u have a good point

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
Permalink Closed
i also agree with traveler..but the contest didnt run as specified..even if prizes arent offered its styll a mix up

Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

I could see if he post him tune first then yours that's unfair besides king it's just internet you have a right to say how ya feel but I really don't think it would have changed much the Coco Tea would have still won besides it's for fun me neva see any prize for comming out victorious !!!
Jah Bless!!!

weirdthat doesnt make any sense... unfair is when he listen mducks tune first then chose one he plays and upload it...

Permalink Closed
MDUCKS ME ALREADY DUN TELL YOU THAT CAM DID NOT POST THE TRACKS.... IT WAS ME .... LOOK AT THE POST IT WAS EDITED BY ME... I POST THE TRACKS AND ADD THE POLL ON TO IT..

HOW MANY TIMES I GOTTA EXPLAIN??

CAM DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHO HE IS CLASHING WHO.. ONLY ME KNO THAT

HE DOESNT GET TO SEE TRACKS... ONLY I DO

Permalink Closed
Well den it's up to the mods to make a choice!! do over or make it stay.

Permalink Closed
arite ppl....me trsut sugar....thread closed!!!

Permalink Closed
ssugarlipss wrote:

MDUCKS ME ALREADY DUN TELL YOU THAT CAM DID NOT POST THE TRACKS.... IT WAS ME .... LOOK AT THE POST IT WAS EDITED BY ME... I POST THE TRACKS AND ADD THE POLL ON TO IT..

HOW MANY TIMES I GOTTA EXPLAIN??

CAM DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHO HE IS CLASHING WHO.. ONLY ME KNO THAT

HE DOESNT GET TO SEE TRACKS... ONLY I DO

i think everything is clear then

Permalink Closed
Sugarlipps has spoken!!

Gehto Travler wrote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jah Bless!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

that doesnt make any sense... unfair is when he listen mducks tune first then chose one he plays and upload it...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a minute king I thought that was clash was listen the opponent fire back tune maybe I am wrong!!

But when I went to vote they were both up there at the same time no sound got to play first
you listened the tune dem on zshare and vote!!! unless I am wrong Jah Bless!!!

Permalink Closed
aii tings clear up

bless suga for keeping everything organizedblessthx

Permalink Closed
BLESS MDUCKS BUT I ONLY POSTED THE NAMES OF THE CLASH CONTESTENTS. MY TRACK WAS SENT TO SUGA JUST LIKE YOURS WAS. THEN AS SUGA TOLD YOU SHE EDITED THE POST I MADE AND PUT THE LINKZ AND THE VOTE POLE ON IT.
I KNOW THAT SUGA HAS TOLD YOU WHAT HAS HAPPEN BUT I FEEL THAT I SHOULD SAY A TING TO AS THIS CONTEST WAS MY IDEA. I HOPE YOU ARE OK WITH THE WHOLE TING NOW YOU SEE HOW IT ALL HAPPEN.
BLESS CAMMAN

** No Affiliations **
Permalink Closed
ALRITE EVERYTING SORT OUT ..SO CAMMAN IS THE WINNA ...NEXT

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

MZJA Suspect
Permalink Closed
kool me hear dat bless CAMMAN all the best in the proceeding roundscp