MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

1st 45 shoot out clash - Camman V`s Mducks

Permalink Closed

seen
but still lots of ppl waitin so nex round haffi com soon

what about a voting time of 3-5 days for each round?

-- Edited by massive vybe at 15:30, 2009-02-26

Permalink Closed
Naw Mducks what ya have fe take into consideration like most clash sometimes it's not the tuffer tune dat win but de one people are more familar wit I like the Richie stevens bad but in a clash to be honest the tune dat a go get the most forward depending on how it's played would be the Coco tea!!!! It's foundation tune and every sound has wared wit it!! ya C me I have seen alot of times some sound from outta road a come a mash de place wit tune and the regular sound play regular dubbs or tune and win !!!

In de war game ya clash to fight another day look at Panta de war tanka me use to listen every CD him did clash with and loose but look at him now him still a de general till this day!! Bass Odysee and there are many more sounds wicked to me but other people say dem weak!!
So de clash ting a go plus there is still more time!!

Permalink Closed
naw dats too long if ya mind me speak
1 full day of voting!!
den next round!!

Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

Naw Mducks what ya have fe take into consideration like most clash sometimes it's not the tuffer tune dat win but de one people are more familar wit I like the Richie stevens bad but in a clash to be honest the tune dat a go get the most forward depending on how it's played would be the Coco tea!!!! It's foundation tune and every sound has wared wit it!! ya C me I have seen alot of times some sound from outta road a come a mash de place wit tune and the regular sound play regular dubbs or tune and win !!!

seen. but sometimes it's all about creativity... cocoa t has nuff other big tunes smile

Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

naw dats too long if ya mind me speak
1 full day of voting!!
den next round!!

well then we have 10 voters... great.

so far 29 ppl voted... 2nd day lc

Permalink Closed
hmm me nuh know wah fi do

Permalink Closed
30 VOTES

camman - cocoa Tea 63.3%
mDucks - Richie stephens 36.7%

CMON ZONERS EVEN YOU LEECHERS CAN VOTE TOO YOU KNOW..CAH ME DUN KNO SEH YU PROLLY TEEF DI CHUNE ALREADY

Permalink Closed
Dj pain wrote:

hmm me nuh know wah fi do

on top of the page is a poll!!

WORD BANDIT

Permalink Closed
WAITIN ON NEXT 2 PPLZ TO SEND ME TUNES DEN WE CAN GO AHEAD AND POST DEM UP

Permalink Closed
ssugarlipss wrote:

WAITIN ON NEXT 2 PPLZ TO SEND ME TUNES DEN WE CAN GO AHEAD AND POST DEM UP

should we make the draws public? then everybody knows when the next round(s) start...

cos i honestly dont know when my turn is

-- Edited by massive vybe at 15:46, 2009-02-26

Permalink Closed
if you feel them a tek to long suga go to the next two and then this pole can stop

BLESS CAMMAN
MZJA Suspect
Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

In de war game ya clash to fight another day look at Panta de war tanka me use to listen every CD him did clash with and loose but look at him now him still a de general till this day!! Bass Odysee and there are many more sounds wicked to me but other people say dem weak!!
So de clash ting a go plus there is still more time!!

I Honestly do not know wht you talkn bot mi breda ??????????

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

Permalink Closed
MDUCKS MI VOTE FAH STILL

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed

lips do u think it's possible to send a message to ALL MEDIAZONE USERS to let them know wsup?
and no, i'm not talkin about spaming biggrin

Permalink Closed
py1

What I was saying was that I like the Richie spice but the more popular tune is going to be the Coco tea and I feel like most reggae listners do not really focus on tunes they don't know unless they are from JA and are around tunes being made everyday or real dancehall heads ya C it. I really like the Richie Stevens de tune wicked but inna a clash siutation the Coco tea a go take it !!  dats all but most of the tunes dat I feel should have won normaly don't.

-- Edited by Gehto Travler at 16:04, 2009-02-26

Permalink Closed
ya Right 2 days would be betta!!! 
Jah Bless!!! 
so each sound can get a fair shot!! 
True!!

fire2

Permalink Closed
ok lets not discuss tactics here....vote we have to vote...he can styll come back and win if more voters show up

camman - cocoa Tea 61.3%
mDucks - Richie stephens 38.7%

31 VOTES

Permalink Closed
Bandit I always wanted fe ask Did ya draw de pick !!

Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

Bandit I always wanted fe ask Did ya draw de pick !!

lol no boss..i found in on the net..but i cant find it back..so i might have to draw a next one just in case mi lose it..lol

Permalink Closed
Gehto Travler wrote:

py1

What I was saying was that I like the Richie spice but the more popular tune is going to be the Coco tea and I feel like most reggae listners do not really focus on tunes they don't know unless they are from JA and are around tunes being made everyday or real dancehall heads ya C it. I really like the Richie Stevens de tune wicked but inna a clash siutation the Coco tea a go take it !!  dats all but most of the tunes dat I feel should have won normaly don't.

-- Edited by Gehto Travler at 16:04, 2009-02-26

oh i see were u coming from seen ,but in this  case its really not a clash between cocoa tea & richie stephns or about which tune is popular , its basically about wht cocoa tea is sayn bout my sound  , and wht richie stephens is sayng bout the my friends sounds. jus like dat  . ''its a good thing both tunes are talking about going some where !''

CAMMAN IM RIGHT BEHIND U STAR BETTA  KEEP RUNNING BIG UP

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

«First  <  1 2 3 4 521  >  Last»  | Page of 21  sorted by