Topic: confirm your in the 45 shoot out contest

confirm your in the 45 shoot out contest

Permalink Closed
i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.

FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE

if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post.
BLESS CAMMAN

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed

i knew nash will be part ina di game...

nash the 45 soldier biggrin

Permalink Closed
NUH LOOK TO BAD MASSIVE GOT A FEW NAMES THERE IF THEM STILL ALL IN IT

BLESS CAMMAN
Permalink Closed
camman wrote:

i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.

FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE
DON WEEZIE (N)
CHEEKS (N)
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post.
BLESS CAMMAN

Permalink Closed
camman wrote:

FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE
DON WEEZIE (N)
CHEEKS (N)
SDO1 (N)
BLESS CAMMAN

-- Edited by camman at 18:26, 2009-02-24

BLESS CAMMAN
AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
Permalink Closed
hmm whats dis?

posterfadzli.gif
Permalink Closed
camman wrote:

FUZZ
NICO T
SHEM
JAMAICA BWOY
CAMMAN
DJ PAIN
TEACHA
+0PSH0++@
SHANASH
KEWANI
MASSIVE VYBE
DON WEEZIE (N)
CHEEKS (N)
SDOT1 (N)
MDUCKS (N)
WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM (N)
FYAHHYPE (N)
DJ MDOT (N)
DJ SENSI(N)

BLESS CAMMAN

-- Edited by camman at 18:26, 2009-02-24

BLESS CAMMAN
Permalink Closed
NO MORE NAMES THIS SECTION IS NOW CLOSED PLZ WAIT FOR THE NAMES TO BE DRAWN AND CLASHES TO START.

BLESS CAMMAN

Permalink Closed
WTF ???

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed

i confirm....

means EVERYBODY DEEEEAAAADDDD FROM START...

cp

Permalink Closed
how so much selecta surface from mi gaan....since when Shemy tun DJ?

Permalink Closed
put down my name