i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
i have looked in the all the post and have now put all the names of all the people that sounded like they were willing to enter the contest. if your name is down and not willing to enter plz say so in a post b4 i put all the names to suga lipps the mediator.
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) SDO1 (N) if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN
FUZZ NICO T SHEM JAMAICA BWOY CAMMAN DJ PAIN TEACHA +0PSH0++@ SHANASH KEWANI MASSIVE VYBE DON WEEZIE (N) CHEEKS (N) SDOT1 (N) MDUCKS (N) WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM (N) FYAHHYPE (N) DJ MDOT (N) DJ SENSI(N)
if there is any one that wants to be put into the contest then place your name on this post. BLESS CAMMAN