Topic: Women are not actually attracted to men???

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: Women are not actually attracted to men???

Dj_FrEeZe wrote:

MY opinion is this no one person we have encountered in our life should become the basis upon which we judge all other people of a similar gender, women are guilty of this practice as in many instances they state all men are dogs and men do it too with some amount of frequency stating women are all bitches and gold diggers, weird I know loads of women who would never accept a cent from a man, Just saying we are all individuals and we should not allow other peoples experiences or even our own force us into formulating opinions of people we do not know. Saying that all women are prostitutes is in essence saying your mom or sister and even your wife or girlfriend is a prostitute. Saying a man is a dog is in essence saying your son, husband, father or grandfather is a dog. Plz let's shy away from all this negative and horrendously idiotic pile of human excretory like things.

mad speech speech speech

agreed but onli sum a it tru tho. di gal dem ago boo dung dah one ya yo lol!

109f7d86374426d4da6966529f408fdc4g.jpg
A woman basically is a greedy materialistic prostitute. Although that sounds vulgar, it's true. She trades her physical self to buy into the success a man has created for himself.

csboo craig is prob gay ..only a fag would say women aren't attracted to men.. i think what he means to say is women aren't attracted to him. stupse.. i'm salted ..this doesn't vouch for me at all.. jus pure f*kry

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

well. if as a man you have nothing solid and material no woman will mess wit u, but if a woman has nothing solid and material men will still want her.
So its true for many women, but not all.

Mi nuh love dis

75.6% TRUE......

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
mi agree wid some a it but before some a di yute dem start seh (A woman basically is a greedy materialistic prostitute.) think but yo madda hear

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by