Topic: WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

im looking for someone that is...PRETTY PLUS TAX

some one thats smart and can watch over my business when i'm not there , make wise choices & independent ( Preferable Light skinned )

lol RACISTabove.gif

Yoshi wrote:

SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HONEST

So I guess opposites do attrack cause she is the complete opposite of you.

im looking for a lady with a real default pic and not a fake one like 80 percent of the women on here

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
MZ Married Man
Mi want a girl weh have har head pan har body, she haffi can handle finances well, nuff ambition, nice smile, slim or fat it no matter, mus love cars, music and children, mi live fi di hype so she muss love party to, she haffi well intelligent cause my woman haffi represent me in my absence and mi do alot a business with various people so she haffi can handle har self roun the Elites. Dat's basically it. Oh and she haffi accept me jus how mi tan, tattoo up and ting, dutty habit and all. If she cyaan f**k mi glad cause mi naw go bored a har, mi will have har fi teach day and night.

MZ Married Man
Mi we sekkle fi a girl wid saugarlipss still!

Well... let me start by saying, i would want my girl to have the qualities like being independent, how to cook and so on....She can" talented"  and posess all the qualities in the world, but if shes not trustworthy and genuine i don't want her...And when i say genuine i don't she must be perfect, but i mean can make GENUINE MISTAKES...EVERYBODY does....Because if shes not genuine she would use her qualities to manipulate the situation and nobody would like that.....

shottafiyah wrote:

can i ansa for them??Lollllll
big boobs, big bat.ty, no brain, always say yes.
no naggin
cook, clean,wash
perfect woman.

YEH, DEM SHALLOW LIKE DAT..dats abt it fi tru

LOOKS, INTELLIGENT AND SOME1 WHO CAN TAKE CARE OF THEMSELF

KDB

scuppo wrote :

tight p ussy, fat ass

MZJA Gangsta Girl
scuppz crazy....... big up OP, u r the big man. Really interesting post tho

I....dont....Know
umm smart, understanding,funny,difficult, little fat, not too much,and has a open mind :D well thats it ohh and playful :3

993qyv.jpg

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by