Topic: WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

RE: WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

KK. in that case, let me describe my woman. She is intelligent (college educated), without being snotty. She is attentive, yet not clingy. She is royally virtuous in every way. SHe is a great mother to my kids. She carries herself with dignity without arrogance. She is easy on the eyes without comforming to the hypocritical ideals of what society calls beauty. She was independently successful before meeting me yet she allows me to be the king of my castle and defers to me when neevssary. In short, my woman is perfect for me. I encourage all men on the zone to be free and sow their oats in the ongoing search for their soul mate.

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

OP me sure yr woman know u password and a she write all that baga words...lollllllll
talk the tings mrs op.

Pretty Face And a Fat Azz ................Fuq Personality......Mi can work on that later.....she got to be a FLY CHICK...........Mi nuh want no B****!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by Klanz Man at 10:28, 2009-02-20

bwaaaahhahahahahahaahh
DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
no sah shotta..a jus so mi feel...mi find a good ooman an mi happy

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
When yuh ready, link me up Shotta. lol. Mi deh yah fi yuh.

mnilogo5.jpg

op, congrat, for u!!!! i can feel that you are happy

most a dem man yah jus want f**k...an any gurl weh decent wouldnt waa nuh man form off nuh site .....

NAZNATION

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

the CHARACTER is what counts!
cos after livin together for 10+ yrs nobody cares about her hair colour, boob size etc...

lol u guys r killin me

Dj Lady Rodigan 

laaawd scupz box

OP good answer!

ehhh a dat a gwansmile.gif

Intelligence.... able to hav good conversations.. independent.. ambitious an persistent for wat she want.. etc...

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
ight mek mi seh yah now....

tall...slim thick....intelligent...understabd certain things...

well mi catty have all a that caaa she come with a personalize button.

Mad

well i am not intelligent...i nag all day all night...i always have a headache and i want a man full of money.
lol deal???

lol hear r..hope yuh can manage buddy

sex

no no....neva touched one ina mi life.

yuh naa fi touch it...men do all the work all u affi do is stretch ur legs

u neva hear seh me tell u me have headache...strecthing mi legs will mek it worse...lol
guwey

lol rohan