Topic: WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????

CAN I BE INSIDE HERE???? AM I ALLOW TO POST IN HERE EVEN DOUGH I'M NOT A MAN???lol
WELL, I WAS FEELING LONELY IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE SO I DECIDED TO COME AND HAVE A LOOK HERE ON MY BOYS.....lmao
cut all dat crop out now!!!!
NO, SO I ASKED THIS QUESTION IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE, SO I SAID TO MYSELF WHY NOT ASK YA TOO.... OKAY HERE IT GOES:

what's your type in a woman, describe her.What do you look for in a woman inorder for her to be your girl???? get me????
who can tell, maybe that person is inside here hmm  LET'S GOOOOOOOO!!!!!lol

SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HONEST

can i ansa for them??Lollllll
big boobs, big bat.ty, no brain, always say yes.
no naggin
cook, clean,wash
perfect woman.

mi nah look no ooman pon di zone.mi love fi feel up and love up my ooman..cyaa do dat thru no ethernet wire...kmt

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

yes yoshi sounds good.:)

posterfadzli.gif
MZJA Head of State
no lie...
1. She must have ukkubit
2. Clean skin, no matter the colour
3. Intelligent
4. Must can cook and care for the I
5. last but not least, she must not be infertile ( i want half a dozen kidz)..serous talk

"dj op, i didn't say u were looking someone on di zone or on the net, i just wanted ya to express your type of woman....

Yoshi wrote:

SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HONEST

tap yo noise yoshi...

shottafiyah wrote:

can i ansa for them??Lollllll
big boobs, big bat.ty, no brain, always say yes.
no naggin
cook, clean,wash
perfect woman.

that sound perfect fi real shotta, but i no think no man looking for a perfect girl, cause money affi run and my pocket mostly full a space

lol....true king

MI LIKE WOMEN CAN CHALLENGE ME MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY

HMM

Moved here so everyone can feel free to comment...especially women who don't visit men's lounge...

lookin for someone that is TALENTED

lol@black

tight p ussy, fat ass

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
Yuh nuh easy @ Shotta.

Its not like that. Mi like a woman weh independent certain ways(mi wi tek care ahar but shi fi have ambition). Not too much friend fi a tell yuh everyday fi 'bun di dutty bwoy'. Looks and shape is a plus. Mi nuh too aguh seh nutten bout tightness cuz mi wi work round anything (as long as anuh because yuh f**k round too much). Some woman just wetter than some an some man blow it outta proportion.

Next thing, a nuh every pan lick yuh fi waan run guh. Mi deh deh pon that. Yuh fi buil' more time. If yuh gimmie bun, it done.

mnilogo5.jpg

seanp u mi perfect man LOL

Talented wrote:

lol@black

IS SHE HERE ON THE ZONE, talented?

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by