Topic: MEDIAZONEJA FEMALE'S TASTE IN MEN!!!!!

MEDIAZONEJA FEMALE'S TASTE IN MEN!!!!!

OK, I DONT KNOW IF SOMEONE HAD ALREADY POSTED THIS, SO IF IT'S ALREADY POSTED I'M SORRY IF NOT HOW GREAT!!!!

SO, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MY MEDIAZONEJA FEMALES MORE BETTER, YEA, I KNOW SOME A YA NAMES, NATIONALITY BUT LETS GO MORE GIRLY lol

Ok, here it goes, i would like to know what's your type of guy, describe him, what do u look for in a guy inorder for him to be your man, ya get me???!!!
i wanna see what we have in common, ok???!! SO ON YOUR MARK, GET YOUR SET AND WAITTTTTT!!!! LET ME TIE MY SHOE LACE, GOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lol

-- Edited by Talented at 09:38, 2009-02-20

RE: MEDIAZONEJA FEMALE'S TASTE IN MAN!!!!!

hello talented
i refuse to answer your question in case i incriminate myself
sorry lol
mzja men are all nice.(apart from the extraterrestral brainless stainless)

RE: MEDIAZONEJA FEMALE'S TASTE IN MEN!!!!!

NOW i'm curious biggrin

LOL...lets see what the ladies got to say

hmm i jus forgot wah im lookin for in a man dem full of (cl)ass so sometimes yu jus dont look yu enjoy di wink

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

lol@shotta ok no prob!!

hmm come on ladies....im waiting

jr334o.jpg

the men are impatient to know whether they are ya type or not lol

Good topic..moved so everyone can feel free to comment especially men wh don't visit the girl's lounge...

MZJ wrote:

Good topic..moved so everyone can feel free to comment especially men wh don't visit the girl's lounge...

mzj fyahhhhh
tie my shoelace.....lol...i wear van...ed hardy van...

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

MI RATE SHOTTAFIYAH, JQ, SUGARLIPPS , CHEEKS

Mi caayn believe we express wiself like that and you ladies holding back. WTF?!!!! lol

mnilogo5.jpg

What I Look For:

Intelligence
Sense Of Humor
Can Hold A Conversation
Attractive
Respectful
A Guy That's Not Clingy - I don't have to see you everyday unless we're married or living together. Don't show up at ma house all paranoid if you haven't heard from me for a day. A girl needs her space.
Can Dress- don't want no dude with his pants half way off his ass lc
One that would not allow me to walk over them

AND THE MOST IMPORTANT ONE WE GOTTA HAVE A CONNECTION. Some guys can have all the qualities I mentioned but the connection is off but one it's there then we're good to go.

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 17:28, 2009-02-21

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

What I Look For:

Intelligence
Sense Of Humor
Can Hold A Conversation
Attractive
Respectful

AND THE MOST IMPORTANT ONE WE GOTTA HAVE A CONNECTION. Some guys can have all the qualities I mentioned but the connection is off but one it's there then we're good to go.

nicely summarized...

funny u mentioned...One that would not allow me to walk over them

Yoshi wrote:

MI RATE SHOTTAFIYAH, JQ, SUGARLIPPS , CHEEKS

awww yoshi blush

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

What I Look For:

Intelligence
Sense Of Humor
Can Hold A Conversation
Attractive
Respectful

nicely summarized...

funny u mentioned...One that would not allow me to walk over them

I have ma reasons Owad

LETS SEE WHAT THESE FEMALES LIKE