Men Stuff [got to read it important.] lol lol

**1. When I was born, I was given a choice - a big dick or a good
memory....I don't remember which one I chose.**
**2. My birth certificate is an apology letter from the condom factory.**

**3. A wife is a sex object. Every time you ask for sex, she objects.**

**4. Impotence: nature's way of saying, "No hard feelings..."**

**5. There are only two four letter words that are offensive to men -
'don't' and 'stop', unless they are used together.**

**6. Panties: Not the best thing on earth, but next to the best thing on earth.**

**7. There are three stages in a man's life: Tri-Weekly, TryWeekly and Try Weakly.**

**8. Virginity can be cured!**
**9. Virginity is not dignity; It's a lack of opportunity.**
**10. Having sex is like playing bridge. If you don't have a good
partner, you better have a good hand.**

**11. I tried phone sex once but the holes in the dialer were too small.**
**12. Marriage is the only war where you get to sleep with the enemy.**

**13. Question: What's an Australian kiss?**

** Answer: The same thing as a French kiss, only down under.**

**14. A couple just married were happy with the whole thing. He was
happy with the Hole and she was happy with the Thing.**

**15. Question: What are the three biggest tragedies in a man's life?**
** Answer: Life *u*ks, job *u*ks and the wife doesn't.**

**16. Question: Why do men find it difficult to make eye contact?**
** Answer: Breasts don't have eyes.**

**17. Despite the old saying, 'Don't take your troubles to bed', many
men still sleep with their wives!**

**17. Despite the old saying, 'Don't take your troubles to bed', many
men still sleep with their wives!**

MZJA Head of State
zn

KDB
**15. Question: What are the three biggest tragedies in a man's life?**
** Answer: Life *u*ks, job *u*ks and the wife doesn't.**

lollollol

WOW

ok den

maaaddd

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
interesting...9. Virginity is not dignity; It's a lack of opportunity

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

wow ok then

"Di Teacha"
Virginity is not dignity; It's a lack of opportunity clap

**13. Question: What's an Australian kiss?**
** Answer: The same thing as a French kiss, only down under.**

stupse dat is NOT tru.. and am offended... even tho am not really australian

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

BMK
OKAY

HAHAHAH

BLESS

hit me up for a copy of cd its now out

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
lol not too bad...

**6. Panties: Not the best thing on earth, but next to the best thing on earth.**
MMMAAADDDDD!!!!!