Topic: The Lonely Frog!

The Lonely Frog!

An older lady was somewhat lonely and decided she needed a pet to keep her company. So, off to the pet shop she went. She searched and searched. None of the pets seemed to catch her interest, except this ugly frog. As she walked by the jar he was in, she looked and he winked at her.
He whispered,'I'M SO LONELY, TOO. BUY ME AND TAKE ME HOME. YOU WON'T EVER BE SORRY.'
The old lady figured, what the heck! She hadn't found anything else. So, she bought the frog. She placed him in the car, on the front seat beside her. As she was slowly driving down the road, the frog whispered to her 'KISS ME AND YOU WON'T BE SORRY.'!
So! The old lady figured, WHAT THE HECK, and kissed the frog.
IMMEDIATELY the frog turned into an absolutely gorgeous, sexy, young, handsome prince
THE PRINCE THEN RETURNED THE OLD LADY'S KISS.
SUDDENLY THE OLD LADY FELT HERSELF TRANSFORMING FROM HIS KISS. NOW CAN YOU GUESS WHAT THE OLD LADY TURNED INTO?
COME ON GUESS!
SHE TURNED INTO THE FIRST HOLIDAY INN SHE COULD FIND!!!
She's old. Not dead!

MZJA Head of State

KDB
good

ok lol

NICK D QUICK
clap
good 1

aye sah.. mi no get it

lol lol lol lol lol lol lol

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
lol dis is funny

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

BMK
GOOD 1