Topic: Guys I released my debut album today. Kmnite - The Heart Of Stone. Check it out.

Guys I released my debut album today. Kmnite - The Heart Of Stone. Check it out.

I released my debut Album today (Feb 18th) entitled Kmnite (K-Man-Ite) - The Heart Of Stone. 

It will be available @ www.myspace.com/kmnite It features 15 tracks including my international single "Man-no-polly" featuring dancehall stars Vybz Kartel (tek buddy gal, rompin shop) and Baby Chris (ring ding ding). Also features singles "Plain to See", "Eyes To The Sky" and "Something About Her".  

Also will be shooting a new music video in the near future, so ill let you guys know. 

Nite And as I promised a few free downloads of songs from the album: Singles: Man-No-Polly featuring Vybz Kartel, Baby Chris http://www.sendspace.com/pro/1tcuyb 

LMK what yall think guys. Its a movement. Mr. Nite

-- Edited by Kmnite at 23:21, 2009-02-18

-- Edited by Kmnite at 23:23, 2009-02-18

will do clap

nice work

ALLIANCE RUN DI WERL DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRL...
Thanks man. Unna go head enjoy the music.

Any DJ want to add to his mixtapes/cds etc feel free to do so.

Anybody want jingles and dubs just link mi.

kool

sey weh u feel fi sey ,,,,,,
mi a sey weh feel fi sey,,,,,,,
:fire2: :fire: :fire2:

police.gif
o mi kinnna late