Topic: GAMEPUN's OPINION OF VYBZ KARTELs song-MY MUSIC

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

RE: GAMEPUN's OPINION OF VYBZ KARTELs song-MY MUSIC

Without judgement there is no justice....

pity good points tho

Leon wrote:

WELL GAMEPUN NO 1 GIVES A FUQQ ABOUT YOUR OPINION...WHO YOU BE...R U IMPORTANT

Leon wrote:

unno go fu c k mi maddda to all who a 8 mi comment

its a shame how u can talk like that.....ppl fear what they dont understand....thats why jamaica will not get better

AGREE

BUT PUN I UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAYING, I AGREE WITH MAJORITY OF WHAT YOU JUST SAID
GOOD JOB EXPLAINING THIS TO SOME PEOPLE CAUSE THIS WILL HAVE THEM THINKIN, GOOD JOB
clap

lKingnuddy wrote:

Leon wrote:

ute go dig umadda bout intelligence

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

ITS A SHAME HOW THE MAN CURSING HIMSELF...

JAH KNOW LIKE MI AFFI GO SET A GIRL PON U, CAUSE IT LOOK LIKE U LOVE TRACE

lol... Y'all anit easy...

unuh write too much dread i have no room lol but yeh mi rate di bredda point, stop unuh hating and boo hoo's

Tru thing Pun.. thnx 4 the incite. When I heard the song all I heard was hypocrisy. Nice view. Keep it up. Let the band-wagonists stay.

booo!!! rubbish

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

Thug Lord wrote:

booo!!! rubbish

only woman alone call me boo,

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

Leon wrote:

but u gave a fuqq casue u read it and replied....awww poor you....hahaha damn idiot

IM GALD TO SE HOW IMPORTANT I AM IN UR LIFE GAMEPUN THANKS FOR THE PIC JUS DONT BACK UR FIST ON IT ZEEN
BLESSSS DJ NAZ THE STAR

NAZNATION

Leon wrote:

LOOK LIKE A YUH MANhmm

the man run outta insult........he had to draw for the homo jokes

lol dah boi dem a fag from long time

ZONEJ-NAZ wrote:

Leon wrote:

but u gave a fuqq casue u read it and replied....awww poor you....hahaha damn idiot

IM GALD TO SE HOW IMPORTANT I AM IN UR LIFE GAMEPUN THANKS FOR THE PIC JUS DONT BACK UR FIST ON IT ZEEN
BLESSSS DJ NAZ THE STAR

NAZ I DIDNT KNOW U AND BRUCE LEE IN A MOVIE

MUSICS CANT HAVE INFLUENCE ON SOCIETY,
POVERTY
POLITICIAN
RACISM AND DEM THINGS DEY INFLUENCE VOILENCE
NO MAN ANNO EEDIOT FI SEY KARTEL SEY RISE GUN MI AGOO RISE GUN,
IF UNNU HATE DI MAN LEAVE IM ALONE... DNT CHATTA BAGGA THINGS BOUT IM
IM AVE THE RIGHT FI SAY ANNO FI IM MUSIC MASH UP SOCIETY
A DI POLITICIAN DEM WEH UNNU (SOCIETY) A RAIL UP OVER A DEM GIVE DI YOUTS DEM GUN
KARTEL SAY BEAT SHOT, UNUH GO FALLA. MORAL START FRM HOME

game pun u sound bias in this article, beenie man show off bout tour bus? and kartel show off bout how much gun him hav? those two artiste were the only ones that u could use as an example? all alliance artiste, and all artste in general brag bout d same stuff. vado say him ago cut beenie new born throat and a million other graphic shit. Secondly kartel song "my music" is very factual, there might be evidence of hypocrisy in the song, but theres evidence of hypocrisy is in every song in every genre of music, mavado, killa, jah cure. etc. but u jus insist to volunteer all your unneccessary scrutiny soley to vybz kartel. dats my opinion on what u wrote, i dont kno if ur always biased against vybz kartel so i wont say that, but in this particular you were being very biased for "singling out" kartel in the way u did

throwbaclogo4.jpg

Casino wrote:

game pun u sound bias in this article, beenie man show off bout tour bus? and kartel show off bout how much gun him hav? those two artiste were the only ones that u could use as an example? all alliance artiste, and all artste in general brag bout d same stuff. vado say him ago cut beenie new born throat and a million other graphic shit. Secondly kartel song "my music" is very factual, there might be evidence of hypocrisy in the song, but theres evidence of hypocrisy is in every song in every genre of music, mavado, killa, jah cure. etc. but u jus insist to volunteer all your unneccessary scrutiny soley to vybz kartel. dats my opinion on what u wrote, i dont kno if ur always biased against vybz kartel so i wont say that, but in this particular you were being very biased for "singling out" kartel in the way u did

casino we go over this already, memba seh wid did talk bout it

Mzj Lyricist

GAME PUN SHUT THE PHUCK UP BACK IN A THE 80'S WAHM TO NINJA MAN AND BOUNTY KILLER WITH THE VIOLENCE SONG THEM HOW YUH NAH TALK BOUT THEM YOUTH GOH SIDONG MON.... MI NOTICE EVERYTHING YUH DEH PAN VYBZ KARTEL, VYBZ KARTEL LIKE YUH PHUCK MON USE YUH TIME DO SUMMN MORE CONSTRUCTIVE MON AND GOH *u*k YUH MOTHER... MI JUST READ THE FIRST TWO SENTENCE SEE A BAY PHUCKRY YOU A CHAT MI NOT EVEN READ THE REST

ZN

throwbaclogo4.jpg

High Tops wrote:

GAME PUN SHUT THE PHUCK UP BACK IN A THE 80'S WAHM TO NINJA MAN AND BOUNTY KILLER WITH THE VIOLENCE SONG THEM HOW YUH NAH TALK BOUT THEM YOUTH GOH SIDONG MON.... MI NOTICE EVERYTHING YUH DEH PAN VYBZ KARTEL, VYBZ KARTEL LIKE YUH PHUCK MON USE YUH TIME DO SUMMN MORE CONSTRUCTIVE MON AND GOH *u*k YUH MOTHER... MI JUST READ THE FIRST TWO SENTENCE SEE A BAY PHUCKRY YOU A CHAT MI NOT EVEN READ THE REST

if mi did fi talk everything, it cunt hold pon this, u realize what the topic says"opinion on kartel's song-MY music"yuh never read the rest, clearly yu nuh know shit bout music, fi smaddy like yuh weh just come pon mediazone and nuh use to me by now, and this is a old f**king topic.....we pass them stage, i bet u never read what i wrote about his song "careful"?

u wud have been saying something else different

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 21st of May 2009 04:45:07 PM

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by