Topic: Cyber lust or sex on MediaZone...Is it cheating?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: Cyber lust or sex on MediaZone...Is it cheating?

lol lol dis is funny....ppl need fi get a life...she divorce di man cuz his avatar wuz cheating on her avatar wit a virtual stripper??/?

IF A SO A SO.............

4057.gif

MZJ wrote:

jamaicanqueen wrote:

no caz there is no pyhsical contact

lol...yes JQ. I know I could count on you...as long as it is in the mind..no problem...right?lol

yes admin

I....dont....Know

993qyv.jpg

its not cheating but my girl is not allowed to do it....or else

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

mzj fyahhhhh
ssugarlipss wrote:

There is no harm in it cah u nuh ketchin nothin , nuh gettin breed.... only thing you gotta be careful wid is THAT YOU DONT GO BLINE lollol

I Go Bline Just To Look @ You all day...Even If My Lass Image Is You.....It A picture I never forget.....

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

No, we are all social creatures needing affection and feeling wanted, the zone like other boards create this enviorment. What happens after that is not this boards issue, but that of the posters involved.

This board is only a medium and will not strengthen or destroy a relationship, that is again the choice of the individuals involved.

cheeks stop ya noise

Beyond!!!
Bermuda's Maddest Up-coming Sound

NO... I DONT CHEAT, IT IS TERMED SHARED AFFECTION

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
PrettyAzz Pink'
oneny THIS A JOKE QUESTION RITE .....

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

LaDy J wrote:

Can't decide lady J? lmao

Zib
it would hurt much more if he cheat wid a real person so you got to give and take. you kno waaaa mean ?

THE GOLDEN CHILD
hmm.gifweirdtopicot

a doh knowwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

it can lead to cheating...

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by