Topic: Is there any such thing as love at first sight?(PLEASE EXPLAIN YOUR ANSWERS)

Is there any such thing as love at first sight? [9 vote(s)]

Yes, i love at first sight before
11.1%
Nope its just pure lust
44.4%
Yes, it depends on the person
0.0%
Not at all,loves takes time to develope
11.1%
Anything is possible
22.2%
Its strictly infatuation...
11.1%

Is there any such thing as love at first sight?(PLEASE EXPLAIN YOUR ANSWERS)

What your views?

love is complicated, it makes people do crazy and impossible things, so when it comes on to love ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
No. There is LUST at first sight. Get that perfectly clear. At this stage, hermones, both Testosterone and Estrogen play key roles in the distortion of the human mind and bodily urges... When you and your partner could really connect deeply, whether it be sexually, emotional etc, then you two are truly in love. And being in love is nothing that can't be discribed, you would know cause it's like a feeling of butterflies in your stomach. You know right? It's kinda like when you heavy feeling of uncontrollable Diarrhoea.

-- Edited by titus at 22:01, 2009-02-17

titus wrote:

No. There is LUST at first sight. Get that perfectly clear. At this stage, hermones, but Testosterone and estrogen play key roles in the distortion of the human mind and bodily urges... When you and your partner could really connect at a deeply, whether it be sexually, emotional etc, then you two are truly in love. And being in love is nothing that can't be discribed, you would know cause it's like a feeling of butterflies in your stomach. You know right? It's kinda like when you heavy feeling of uncontrollable Diarrhoea.

Hahahaha...I got your point...Great explanation...I like when people like you reason intellengently....I personally know what it is to fall in love...You sense a deep attraction physically, emotionally and spiritually...Its a word which is very powerful and hard to describe...Well i just want to hear others opinion before i elaborate on some of your points....

Its strictly infatuation... this is self explanatory...

titus wrote:

No. There is LUST at first sight. Get that perfectly clear. At this stage, hermones, but Testosterone and estrogen play key roles in the distortion of the human mind and bodily urges... When you and your partner could really connect at a deeply, whether it be sexually, emotional etc, then you two are truly in love. And being in love is nothing that can't be discribed, you would know cause it's like a feeling of butterflies in your stomach. You know right? It's kinda like when you heavy feeling of uncontrollable Diarrhoea.

clapclap  very well explained

same thing titus say

just lust i wud say

Mediazone Badman wrote:

No. There is LUST at first sight. Get that perfectly clear. At this stage, hermones, both Testosterone and Estrogen play key roles in the distortion of the human mind and bodily urges... When you and your partner could really connect deeply, whether it be sexually, emotional etc, then you two are truly in love. And being in love is nothing that can't be discribed, you would know cause it's like a feeling of butterflies in your stomach. You know right? It's kinda like when you heavy feeling of uncontrollable Diarrhoea.

-- Edited by titus at 22:01, 2009-02-17

cplmaelc

so u took time to get to connect with kartel easily?did u feel butterflies in ur stomach?

anyways true man ah tug mi nuh deal with affection but like i pick...anything possiblebiggrin