Topic: This woman has a new boyfriend, loves him but thinks about the ex all the time...HOW CAN THAT BE RIGHT?

This woman has a new boyfriend, loves him but thinks about the ex all the time...HOW CAN THAT BE RIGHT?

My boyfriend and I have been together for 5 1/2 months.  He is handsome, gives me butterflies when he kisses me, gives me great oral and lots of love.  I feel so safe and good with him.  He is offering me everything I want at 32 years old - stability, love, support.  He is my best friend and wants what I want - marriage and children.  The problem?  I still think about my ex-lover.  In fact, I broke up with my ex-lover FOR my current boyfriend because my ex-lover could not give me the things I wanted and needed emotionally.  But he was the best sex I ever had.lc 

I am still in contact with him and I can't seem to get over that attraction and desire to be with him.  I love the sex with my ex-lover, but my boyfriend fulfills my emotional needs.  I can't describe this attraction for my ex-lover.  It was stars and planets when we made love.  but he is too "emotionally wrecked" from his divorce to make a commitment to anyone - including me.  Which is why I left him for my current boyfriend.  I'm not sure what to do.  I dont' want to cheat on my boyfriend.  But it's also not fair for me to be thinking about my ex-lover when I'm making love to my boyfriend.  This is confusing.  Advice?

Originally posted here

-- Edited by MZJ at 19:53, 2009-02-16

summin wrong r ole nuh good

rrDesignZ wrote:

summin wrong r ole nuh good

Don't understand...it's the girl who is not getting any pleasure from the new guy.

lmao wow chica u need help

him taili small then

rrDesignZ wrote:

him taili small then

Advice?? People can give you all the advice they want, but it really up to you. Want you want and need.!!!! Its your relationship and no one else's so only you know how you feel.!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

ta
lol...

** No Affiliations **
You love the guy ..but your not in love with him thats the issue ...simple

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

Vital wrote:

Advice?? People can give you all the advice they want, but it really up to you. Want you want and need.!!!! Its your relationship and no one else's so only you know how you feel.!!!

So run the new bf then...she is clearly not happy!

THAT AINT RIGHT AT ALL

THE EX BF MUST OF BEEN USING ALLOT OF AXE BODY SPAY.

JB hit the nail on the head and another thing sex is one of the most important factors in a relationship if it's not good expect your partner to cheat.

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

JB hit the nail on the head and another thing sex is one of the most important factors in a relationship if it's not good expect your partner to cheat.

What about "grin and bear it"? After all you have made a commitment to this fellow and is this how things will be when she gets married?lc

-- Edited by MZJ at 20:14, 2009-02-16

hmmmm

MZJ wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

What about "grin and bear it"? After all you have made a commitment to this fellow and is this how things will be when she gets married?lc

-- Edited by MZJ at 20:14, 2009-02-16

Grin and bear it? In today's world ain't no way someone will stay in a relationship n the sex is not good. IT'S NOT HAPPENING!

strange,,,she confused indeed

confused dat swat she is