is that you saying your in the contest?

BLESS CAMMAN
massive vybe wrote:

camman wrote:

no dubs allowed

oh common man... let's make it a little bit more interesting smile
it of course makes no sense to play dubs in a round, if the other user have no sound or cannot play dubs at all... but if both can play dubs why shouldn't it be allowed?

no dubs its to much work to find out who will have and who wont have b4 every match of every heat.
But if this one works well then i would like to have a dubz only contest 

BLESS CAMMAN
sdot1 .... me IN ...let the clash begin
camman wrote:

OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME.

CAMMAN

camman wrote:

OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

AJ CHECK THIS OUT

BLESS CAMMAN
MZJA Suspect
Sup Canman pliz add me on dis one sounds like hollipa fun to me , tune fi tune !cp im in

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

add me too

hmm im down....

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

thats a definte winner

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
i'm IN!!

hmm I like dis

Dj Lady Rodigan 

camman wrote:

OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

BLESS CAMMAN
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

nuh soun two bad, but a only certain ppl can enter cuz unu a vinyl junkie....u, massive, shanash etc.

im up for it.. ready when unuh ready... as baby face said when mi a guh war mi nuh play nuh gal tune be

ok injection put your name down.
THE SECTION FOR NAMES IS NOW CLOSED

BLESS CAMMAN
MZ Married Man
Mi like di idea still!

im in cp

eNb-Mtp_.jpg

Radio Announcer On RED96.7fm Trinidad 

Sundays 6 - 9am

Mondays & Tuesdays  - 12-3am

Follow ME On 

Instagram @thewildone868

Twitter @thewildone868

SnapChat @thewildone868

kill everbody and done

eNb-Mtp_.jpg

Radio Announcer On RED96.7fm Trinidad 

Sundays 6 - 9am

Mondays & Tuesdays  - 12-3am

Follow ME On 

Instagram @thewildone868

Twitter @thewildone868

SnapChat @thewildone868

Vinyl Warrior
labba mouth

$$$SHANASH$$$ wrote:

labba mouth

str8!

member massive nah run from no bwoy.... sen dem come one by one... nash, camman, rd, everybody whe try fi test me dead from early...

play wid the fyah and u will get burned - massive vybe seh so