***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***

RE: 45 SHOOT OUT CLASH GAME

oh ok u did the honors

MNI_Logo3.jpg

yea with knowing the other dj i meant knowing how he plays and what he plays, cuz a in a clash u should react on the tunes played against you... anyways if there are topic rounds im in...

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

yea with knowing the other dj i meant knowing how he plays and what he plays, cuz a in a clash u should react on the tunes played against you... anyways if there are topic rounds im in...

I HEAR WHAT YOUR SAYING BUT ITS JUST ONE TRACK TO BE POSTED AND BOUT DJS WILL POST THEM TO THE MEDIATOR AND THEN BOTH TRACKS WILL BE POSTED SAME TIME SO THERE IS NO WAY TO KNOW WHAT THE OTHER DJ HAS POSTED TO COUNTER IT IF YOU UNDERSTAND.

BLESS CAMMAN

yea i understand im jus sayin its hard...what about topic rounds cam?

who starts...lol

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

yea i understand im jus sayin its hard...what about topic rounds cam?

I DONT KNOW BOUT TOPIC ROUNDS I NEVER SAW THE COMPETITION NEEDING TOPICS I HAVE TO PUT IT OUT TO THE DJS

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME.
SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB
FUZZ

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB
FUZZ

BLESS CAMMAN
Kewani mr mzja galliss
ok bless

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

camman wrote:

SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB
FUZZ

BLESS CAMMAN
looking fi more djs to come inna di contest just quote the post about and put your name in it

BLESS CAMMAN
check this GT

BLESS CAMMAN
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

deyah!!!!!

representin amsterdam... so who wants to die first??

EVERYBODY WHO COME TRY FI TEST ME... IT'S A SUICIDE... PLAY WITH THE FYAH AND U WILL GET BURN...

btw, i moved the thread to Contests, Face Off & Prizes....

and before i forget... r dubplates allowed too?

no dubs allowed

BLESS CAMMAN
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
camman wrote:

no dubs allowed

oh common man... let's make it a little bit more interesting smile
it of course makes no sense to play dubs in a round, if the other user have no sound or cannot play dubs at all... but if both can play dubs why shouldn't it be allowed?

camman wrote:

OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

KLJ RIGHT HERE

BLESS CAMMAN
I WANT IN!

mi $ound name GBT INTERNATIONAL 4 more info go to myspace.com/donweezie or just GOOGLE don weezie n my page will pop up MY E-MAIL IZ don_weezie@yahoo.com......... 09 logo by dynamo fr. baddis.comGBT 2 DA WORLD!!!!!!!!............CREATED BY RAS CROOKZ DA CEO
count me out* OUT... nuh wan in pity but mi a pree still

-- Edited by cheeks at 18:15, 2009-02-24

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by