Topic: ||Breed Har Agen!!|| LMAO_ pre it

||Breed Har Agen!!|| LMAO_ pre it

A 17 year-old Jamaican girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for the last two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the pharmacy and buys a pregnancy test. 

Confirming her worst fears, the test result is positive. Shouting, swearing and crying, the Mother says, "Which ra** man do dis to you? Mi need fi know now!" 

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later, a BMW X5 pulls up in front of their house; a dapper looking man dressed in an Armani suit steps out and walks to the house. 

He sits in the living room with the father, the mother, & the girl and tells them: "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the situation. I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but I'll take charge. I will pay all costs & provide for your daughter for the rest of her life. 

Additionally, if a girl is born I will bequeath her 2 retail stores, a townhouse, a beachfront villa and a $2,000,000 bank account. He continues: "If a boy is born, my legacy will be a factory and a $4,000,000 bank account. If twins, they will receive a factory and $2,000,000 each. However, if there is a miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?" 

At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand firmly on the man's shoulder and very decisively tells him, "You can breed har again ..." 

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
haahahaha ra**

hahaha................gold digging parents.

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
sen already..................from the days of .............

4057.gif

pity gold digga demlmao

its all about d $ fi dem

BAD, IT SICKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!

lmaolmaolmao da fada deh a real sample

lollollollol good 1

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

KDB

ta

Mi nuh si nutten wrong wid dat!

lol.... a wrong culture dat man.. no Jamaican man naw make dem promises deh....

lol haha..i read this before on Jajokes.com.. i loved it. funny maddd

lmao u can breed har agen...lmao

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

LOL...That Mahd

seen already