Topic: Bet Bit

Bet Bit

A guy walks into a bar and says to the bartender, Hey bartender, I bet you $50 I could lick my eyeball So the bartender says, Youre on.

The guy removes his glass eye, licks it, and pops it back in. The bartender laughs and willingly gives the guy his cash. The next day, the guy walks in again with another bet.

Bartender, I bet you $100 I could bite my elbow. The bartender agrees. So the guys pulls out his dentures, bites his elbow, and pops them back in. The bartender laughs and grudgingly forks over the $100.

The next day the same guy walks in and says Bartender, I bet you $500 I could place a shot glass at the end of the bar and piss in it from here without spilling a drop. So the bartender thinks this is a no lose situation.

He agrees. So the guy stands on the bar, pulls down his drawers and proceeds to piss all over the place. He pees all over the bartender, the customers, in peoples drinks everywhere. The bartender is rolling on the floor with laughter. You owe me $500!

Thats ok, says the guy, I just bet those two guys at the end of the bar I could piss on you and still make you laugh!

LOL GAMBLER

I....dont....Know
lol good one

993qyv.jpg

lollollol

KDB

NICK D QUICK

MZJA Head of State

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

hahhaahha

lol.. ok

don't drink from bar glass

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

MZJ ELECT WIFIE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!